• Login / Register

Best for money

Best for money

Bought the all-new Dzire AMT. It's a great buy for the money, with all the required features. The most satisfying feature is the rear ac vent that Maruti is offering for the car of this price. It has got a drive(automatic)mode which gives a very comfortable driving experience. The looks of the car are also something new and much better than the previous Dzire. The chrome grill at the front completes makes it even more attractive.

By nehal nayak
On: Apr 21, 2019 | 108 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Dzire 2017-2020

Maruti Dzire 2017-2020 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1485 User reviews
  • All (1684)
  • Mileage (500)
  • Performance (184)
  • Looks (341)
  • Comfort (460)
  • Engine (159)
  • Interior (180)
  • Power (97)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a very good and comfortable car at a good price. I and my family is so impressed and I consider everyone to buy this car.

    By amarjit
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Trusted Brand Ever For Me

    This is my 2nd Dzire and I m 100% satisfied with my car. It's my all-time favourite car. I always recommend to all my friends for Maruti Suzuki.

    By kalpesh
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best in Segment

    Best in Segment car. Best mileage, Best cabin space in this price point. You will get all the necessary features in this car.

    By rahul tomar
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Best in the class.

     I have purchase Dzire AMT in 2017, I m truly satisfied with this car. My friends suggested me to purchase Ford Ecosport at this price, but I take this due to my work and...Read More

    By kunal
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Value for money.

    It is the second car Maruti Suzuki and it is very fuel efficiency and best car of its segment.

    By jeevan telkar
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great car

    This car is very nice looking. The car has very comfortable seats and is spacious too. The maintenance cost is low and spare parts are easily available in this car. This ...Read More

    By dinesh bhavsar
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Great Car.

    Actually this car is my family car and my car mileage is very great. No maintenance car in Maruti Suzuki.

    By abhi
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    This car gives me a perfect ride, this car's air conditioners are so good it keeps us always cool.

    By dr dinesh chandra shukla
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 20 Views
  • View All Dzire 2017-2020 Reviews
Maruti Dzire 2017-2020
Rs. 5.69 Lakh - 9.52 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?