• Login / Register

Poor Suspension

Poor Suspension

Mahindra TUV 300 is an excellent SUV in its segment because one can get it at a very low price than Scorpio & XUV. The car is value for money in terms of any 7 seaters. But the suspension of the vehicle is very very stiff, highly uncomfortable on rough roads and speed breakers. Ride and handling quality is poor.

By user
On: Oct 14, 2019 | 338 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300

1 comment
1
R
ravi g
Nov 29, 2019 8:37:07 AM

Absolutely true about the suspension and ride and handling quality

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on91 User reviews
    • All (91)
    • Mileage (18)
    • Performance (11)
    • Looks (21)
    • Comfort (16)
    • Engine (12)
    • Interior (9)
    • Power (13)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Needed More Security From Maintenance Point View

      Performance is good but too much of the problems part is regularly needed to change. Overall, good for the long drive.

      By riki phukan
      On: Jun 14, 2020 | 78 Views
    • Poor Car

      I have a TUV 300 T4 Plus. It gives very poor mileage and I have any issue with this car. 

      By kishor hota
      On: Aug 21, 2020 | 76 Views
    • Good Car

      Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

      By amit kumar das
      On: Jan 26, 2021 | 43 Views
    • Very Nic Car

      I like this car very much. My TUV 300 is better than other SUVs.

      By bhoopendra singh
      On: Jan 11, 2021 | 42 Views
    • Tough Utility Vehicle

      Impressive budget SUV. Go anywhere without any hessel but avoid extreme off roading. Great mileage of 14kmpl in the city and 16 to 18kmpl on the highway.

      By mayank handry
      On: Jan 08, 2021 | 56 Views
    • Better Choice For Off-road.

      I bought this car in Dec 2018, Model T10, a good choice for this SUV segment, past two years, not much trouble. This is the best choice for offroad &Hill side drives.

      By neelamegam biruman
      On: Dec 17, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Worst Car I have Ever Purchased.

      Worst car I had ever purchased. Too much maintenance, engine heating problem, gearbox problem, service stations are frauds and charge too much. I Will never go for Mahind...Read More

      By daljit singh
      On: Oct 23, 2020 | 277 Views
    • Farmers Future Brand.

      It's very nice in looking but thinks about farmers' capacity and price it should be in-home to home and village.

      By durga sandbhor
      On: Oct 03, 2020 | 49 Views
    • View All TUV 300 Reviews
    Mahindra TUV 300
    91 reviews
    Rs. 10.80 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?