Luxury - All revved up!

for T10 Dual Tone BSIV

Luxury - All revved up!

I bought Mahindra TUV300 1.5 years ago which is really one of the class vehicles with a really low maintenance cost. Me being a tall guy had a problem buying a car that I could in easily with a proper comfort level but Mahindra provided me that comfort at a really reasonable price for a top model dual-tone silver and black. Mahindra TUV 300 has great speakers with a really effective Air Conditioner with dual compressor (Eco mode and normal). I have TUV300 hybrid which is really fuel-efficient offering Eco mode for city drives giving me the best mileage one could get from a car with great dark lights with deep dark alloys including a touch screen display.

By keshav aggarwal
On: Nov 27, 2019 | 447 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300

1 comment
1
b
bharani karthik
Jan 22, 2021 2:53:45 PM

I begg u all the viewers please dont buy tuv300. This is my 2years feedback of my tuv 300

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on98 User reviews
    • All (98)
    • Mileage (21)
    • Performance (11)
    • Looks (22)
    • Comfort (17)
    • Engine (12)
    • Interior (9)
    • Power (14)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Most Spacious And 7 Seat SUV

      Best SUV with 7 seats in case of emergency. Most spacious SUV under 4 metres also my TUV T8 gives 18-19kmpl average on highway and 15-16kmpl on the city.

      By sudhanshu patel
      On: Jun 05, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Love This Car

      It is a really good car for comfort and long drives. It is also considered a good off-road vehicle.

      By naveen chaudhary
      On: May 27, 2021 | 35 Views
    • My Fav Sub

      Very nice good TUV pick up, very stylish, smarter looks, powerful, good build quality, and budgetable car. Better for off-road

      By kunal
      On: Jun 12, 2021 | 32 Views
    • Super Car But, Should Think About Mileage.

      Super SUV of 7 seater vehicles. Do buy this car on a budget. But mileage overall gives us 12kmpl. I have bought T10 Pearl White TUV300. So if you are searching for a budg...Read More

      By vijaya narsingoju
      On: Jul 15, 2021 | 272 Views
    • Good Vehicle

      I have TUV 300 T6+. A very good car. Not disappointed. But mileage is 15kmpl, strong car. I have maximum satisfaction with the TUV vehicle.

      By lalita devi
      On: Jun 09, 2021 | 43 Views
    • I Have Clocked 80k Km

      I have Clocked 80k km in my Tuv300 T8. It's been like wine. The best car in this price segment- no hatchback, no sedan, no other suv, just goes for this car for both...Read More

      By tushar agrawal
      On: Aug 19, 2021 | 112 Views
    • Good Car

      Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

      By amit kumar das
      On: Jan 26, 2021 | 48 Views
    • Very Nic Car

      I like this car very much. My TUV 300 is better than other SUVs.

      By bhoopendra singh
      On: Jan 11, 2021 | 41 Views
    • View All TUV 300 Reviews
    Mahindra TUV 300
    98 reviews
    Rs.10.80 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • Honda HR-V
      Honda HR-V
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 24, 2022
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    • Jeep Renegade
      Jeep Renegade
      Rs.10.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2023
    • Renault Arkana
      Renault Arkana
      Rs.10.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2022
    • Haval F5
      Haval F5
      Rs.13.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 05, 2021
    • Haval F7
      Haval F7
      Rs.11.50 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2022
    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience