• Login / Register

Scorpio Lover

Scorpio Lover

Scorpio is a supercar and very comfortable.

By saurabh tambe
On: Feb 18, 2021 | 55 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Scorpio

1 comment
1
T
tinku ali ali
Feb 22, 2021 12:31:55 AM

I want this car s11 9 seater (4 pc) for business

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on1275 User reviews
    • All (1275)
    • Mileage (188)
    • Performance (165)
    • Looks (359)
    • Comfort (372)
    • Engine (211)
    • Interior (123)
    • Power (298)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • SUV With Performance And Mileage

      Best Car with lots of space and super performance with good mileage, remaining all it is an excellent SUV with bold looks. I'm using the car for the past 6 mont...Read More

      By srihari
      On: Mar 14, 2021 | 1752 Views
    • Best Indian Suv

      Scorpio on fire but need some safety features. Car is an awesome comfort level. 

      By tjs bawane
      On: Mar 15, 2021 | 55 Views
    • Zero Features For 15 Lakh

      For a 15 lakh price, the Mahindra Scorpio car doesn't provide a remote key. Where a 15 lakh price from another brand you gets a keyless entry, climate control, etc

      By ganesh
      On: Apr 05, 2021 | 40 Views
    • My Experience With Scorpio

      This car is my favorite one. This car is very smooth and comfortable for me and my family. I am very satisfied with this car.

      By keshubhai patel
      On: Feb 28, 2021 | 56 Views
    • Nice Vehicle

      It is a nice vehicle. Performance is good and we can give five stars for comfort.

      By gopireddy venkateswarulu
      On: Feb 21, 2021 | 48 Views
    • Scorpio Lover

      Scorpio is a supercar and very comfortable.

      By saurabh tambe
      On: Feb 18, 2021 | 55 Views
    • Best Car Suits All Terrain

      I am finding this decision the best, which I made to buy Scorpio but the only  drawback is that Tata does not offer any automatic variant.

      By bhaskar m
      On: Feb 26, 2021 | 36 Views
    • All Best

      Scorpio is the best car. This car is ultimate. Good interior, good exterior, good engine, good body, and good ground clearance.

      By uday bhardwaj
      On: Apr 07, 2021 | 37 Views
    • View All Scorpio Reviews
    Mahindra Scorpio
    1275 reviews
    Rs. 11.99 - 16.52 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

    • Diesel
    Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,52,691*EMI: Rs. 38,829
    Manual
    • Scorpio S3 PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,99,000*EMI: Rs. 28,585
      Manual
    • Scorpio S3 Plus 9 SeaterCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,99,000*EMI: Rs. 28,585
      Manual
    • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
      Rs.12,67,692*EMI: Rs. 30,140
      Manual
    • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
      Rs.14,73,691*EMI: Rs. 34,781
      Manual
    • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
      Rs.15,36,693*EMI: Rs. 36,214
      Manual

    User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?