Satisfying And Powerful Performance

Satisfying And Powerful Performance

I am using my Scorpio from 2017 s10 and I get the best performance with the car. The best ever mileage of 15kmpl overall normal city traffic and highways till now. I have driven 72,000 km and I had not faced any issues with this vehicle in performance, style, and power everything is good. The only issue is tyre bubbling and jerking on bed roads, but it also performs very well with no sound in the body and no parts facing issues like maintenance. Till now I had on expenses for parts related only front break paid changed. 70,000 km running with company tyers and till now original battery. Performing very well. The best things you get in Scorpio are space and driving confidence due to its position on the driver seat and its box-type body style. You get the best ever in segment boot space for more than 5-6 people luggage and after that, you feel free you get huge luggage. I am satisfied with the car, and its mileage with its performance and highway uses.

By harendra dhayal
On: Apr 30, 2022 | 1481 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1347 User reviews
  • All (1347)
  • Mileage (208)
  • Performance (185)
  • Looks (383)
  • Comfort (403)
  • Engine (213)
  • Interior (130)
  • Power (309)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • SCORPIO-N THE PERFECT SUV

    The new Scorpio-N is the perfect car. It's a luxurious, affordable, and safest car. it has good mileage too. you can drive anywhere, whether it's Urban and Rura...Read More

    By sirius black
    On: Jun 28, 2022 | 980 Views
  • Scorpio Is Good Car

    I used Scorpio last 2 years it's very comfortable for a long journey, and also very well in rural areas. Its mileage is good, and the maintenance cost is low.

    By vinayak bhujbal
    On: Jun 25, 2022 | 190 Views
  • Comfortable To Drive

    My experience with this car is very good. It looks very beautiful and comfortable to drive. Its sitting comfort and driving experience are also good. 

    By ujjwal sharma
    On: Jun 24, 2022 | 191 Views
  • Comfortable To Drive

    My experience with this car is very good.  It looks very beautiful and comfortable to drive. Its sitting comfort and driving experience are also good.

    By avani kant
    On: Jun 23, 2022 | 168 Views
  • Nice Car

    It is a very nice lovely and big car with good mileage. I really love it too much thank you for making such a beautiful car. 

    By gaurav
    On: Jun 21, 2022 | 233 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio Perfect for Highway And Hilly Areas

    I had this car for almost 5 years. It is a perfect car for highway driving and hilly areas as well.

    By short play
    On: Jun 19, 2022 | 344 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    Scorpio is overall a good vehicle. It is good for offroading and ground clearance is sufficient. The muscular look is good, but from a comfort point of view, it is n...Read More

    By anurag singh yadav
    On: Jun 19, 2022 | 1322 Views
  • Good Experience With Mahindra Scorpio

    Overall good experience with this car, and the seating comfort, and handling was also superb. Its on-road presence was also good.

    By yogendra
    On: Jun 19, 2022 | 189 Views
  • View All Scorpio Reviews
Mahindra Scorpio
1347 reviews
Rs.13.54 - 18.62 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check Exciting Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
Rs.1,862,474*EMI: Rs.42,345
Manual
  • Scorpio S3 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,54,287*EMI: Rs.30,926
    Manual
  • Scorpio S3 Plus 9 SeaterCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,354,287*EMI: Rs.30,926
    Manual
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,28,715*EMI: Rs.32,612
    Manual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,664,380*EMI: Rs.37,894
    Manual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,729,513*EMI: Rs.39,348
    Manual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mahindra Scorpio

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience