• Login / Register

Nice Car.

Best car in this price, top SUV car Scorpio.Highly recommended.

By amit sandhu
On: Jan 12, 2020 | 125 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Scorpio

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on934 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1195)
  • Mileage (127)
  • Performance (114)
  • Looks (268)
  • Comfort (252)
  • Engine (163)
  • Interior (99)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car

    This SUV is just amazing at this price point and its resale value is very excellent, its look and its charm in a single word are outstanding.

    By sameer singh
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 1 Views
  • Great Car

    This car is amazing, all the features are good, the look is very good, safety features are amazing.

    By ohi ghaint valla
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Good Performance Car

    Very good performance. Scorpio is the best car for off-roads.

    By tenzin tsering khom
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car

    Full comfortable and good engine condition, great safety features are provided and it is good for long journey drives.

    By ramu
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Powerful SUV

    Mahindra Scorpio is the tough SUV in India, this is the best selling SUV. This is the seven-seater SUV. This is a comfortable SUV, also its engine is amazing.

    By ravindra khumkar
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 1 Views
  • Great Car

    My 2011 Scorpio is an excellent car. I have driven it over 150000 km and it hasn't given me a single problem. I love the body roll of my car. My car variant is 2011 Scorp...Read More

    By malhar pimpale
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 4 Views
  • Great Car

    Scorpio is a big car, space, mileage is good, the body is durable and the lighting system is very good and charming.

    By manoj gupta
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great Car

    Best SUV forever with amazing features, best systems, best engine and best technology. Voice command feature is very good. Captain seating is best and ground clearances a...Read More

    By mukul sankhla
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 43 Views
  • View All Scorpio Reviews
Mahindra Scorpio
934 reviews
Rs. 9.99 - 16.63 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?