• Login / Register

Great Vehicle For A Family.

Great Vehicle For A Family.

Scorpio is a great vehicle for a family, getting good mileage and safety features are also good. The best break I have seen ever, good control on road. I have never faced any issue with this car.

By shrawan thakur
On: Oct 30, 2020 | 171 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Scorpio

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1257 User reviews
  • All (1257)
  • Mileage (186)
  • Performance (163)
  • Looks (355)
  • Comfort (367)
  • Engine (209)
  • Interior (121)
  • Power (296)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Automatic Transmission And 4 Wheel Drive Options Missing In Scorp...

    Automatic transmission and 4 wheel drive features are missing in car. These additions in Scorpio would scale up the sales. I am eagerly waiting for new the Scorpio with A...Read More

    By harmeet
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 707 Views
  • Best In Scorpio Top Model

    Best in the feature with maintained with care since bought. There is no damage in history. So it is a good choice.

    By aman anand
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 13 Views
  • Father Of All Vehicles

    A monster SUV. King of roads. 2200cc Italian m-hawk engine with good mileage. 

    By er kamran nazir jaral
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio I Am Proud Of You

    Like a powerful beast. Most loved car in the villages.

    By mukesh
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Superb Vehicle By Mahindra

    Superb vehicle by Mahindra. A power feature vehicle with excellent mileage and comfort.

    By param
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Best In The Market.

    Nice car to be driven. I think it's the best in the market. I just want to purchase it and drive this car as soon as possible.

    By madhukar kumar
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 80 Views
  • The best SUV you can in India.

    The best SUV you can in India, It will never disappoint you and always provide you a great performance and the car is also a great value for money.

    By irfan khan
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Great Vehicle For Indian Roads.

    Good looking Scorpio s11. India's no one SUV, good performance, best maintenance,  best pic-up, and powered by mhawk engine.

    By satpal singh yadav
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 56 Views
  • View All Scorpio Reviews
Mahindra Scorpio
1257 reviews
Rs. 12.67 - 16.52 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
Rs.1,267,692*EMI: Rs. 28,910
16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,73,691*EMI: Rs. 33,526
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,36,693*EMI: Rs. 34,924
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,52,691*EMI: Rs. 37,534
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?