• Login / Register

Value For Money;

Value For Money;

I have Mahindra Marazzo M6, which is really value for money. As compared to its competitors, it is good among all. It gives premium feeling during driving. If you want MUV then I recommend this to everyone. It is a 4-star crash test rating car. I purchased this car at 16 lacks (on-road). I know in this price segment I can buy Maruti Ertiga but this car is way better than Ertiga.

By jagdish
On: Aug 31, 2019 | 8055 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Marazzo

Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on306 User reviews
  • All (306)
  • Mileage (56)
  • Performance (37)
  • Looks (82)
  • Comfort (121)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (37)
  • Power (34)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • This Car Is Best In Segment At Low Price

    I love this car because this car is awesome in everything styling, comfort, performance and looks.

    By rashmirekha modi
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Mileage Is Superb

    Mahindra Marazzo M2 modal 2019. Mileage 18km per liter. Wonderful experience while driving, comfort, and safety is more

    By madhu kumar
    On: May 08, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Comfort Car

    Best car for family and long traveling. I have same M6 varient, no maintenance yet. Just only changed my break liner after 40k km.

    By er rohan pawar
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Marazzo The Best

    I like it very much. I feel it's better than Innova, in some aspects like comfort, and mileage, and seating 8 easily. Powar full ac, rating for safety 4 stars, ...Read More

    By alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 682 Views
  • Marrazo BS6 Superb

    Good car for a big family, nice performance. Easy drive and ac condition and maintenance are very easy. Low cost only

    By selvapathy
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Marrazo Not Drive In Hilly Areas

    Waist of money in this MPV. Pickup was not good in hilly areas. The hand brake not working properly. Not drive in 2nd gear.

    By prince
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With Mahindra

    Very bad experience with Mahindra Marazzo. Daily suffering some new problem with the car. 

    By gaurav
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Gold Product

    Good product of Mahindra car, best MUV, comfort and convenience. Best travel needs.

    By mithalal dutt official
    On: Jun 09, 2021 | 31 Views
  • View All Marazzo Reviews
Mahindra Marazzo
306 reviews
Rs. 12.03 - 14.12 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Marazzo

  • Diesel
Marazzo M2Currently Viewing
Rs.12,03,559*EMI: Rs. 27,862
17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M2 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,03,559*EMI: Rs. 27,862
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,12,579*EMI: Rs. 30,302
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 Plus 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,20,574*EMI: Rs. 30,480
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,04,239*EMI: Rs. 32,352
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 Plus 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,12,236*EMI: Rs. 32,530
    17.3 kmplManual

User Reviews on Marazzo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience