• Login / Register

Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

Mahindra Marazzo
306 reviews
Rs. 12.03 - 14.12 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra Marazzo
4.6/5
Based on 306 User reviews

Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

  • All (306)
  • Mileage (56)
  • Performance (37)
  • Looks (82)
  • Comfort (121)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (37)
  • Power (34)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • This Car Is Best In Segment At Low Price

    I love this car because this car is awesome in everything styling, comfort, performance and looks.

    By rashmirekha modi
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Mileage Is Superb

    Mahindra Marazzo M2 modal 2019. Mileage 18km per liter. Wonderful experience while driving, comfort, and safety is more

    By madhu kumar
    On: May 08, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Comfort Car

    Best car for family and long traveling. I have same M6 varient, no maintenance yet. Just only changed my break liner after 40k km.

    By er rohan pawar
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Marazzo The Best

    I like it very much. I feel it's better than Innova, in some aspects like comfort, and mileage, and seating 8 easily. Powar full ac, rating for safety 4 stars, superb vehicle. A price of Ertiga and comfort of Innova. Go for it.Read More

    By alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 760 Views
  • Marrazo BS6 Superb

    Good car for a big family, nice performance. Easy drive and ac condition and maintenance are very easy. Low cost only

    By selvapathy
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Marrazo Not Drive In Hilly Areas

    Waist of money in this MPV. Pickup was not good in hilly areas. The hand brake not working properly. Not drive in 2nd gear.

    By prince
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With Mahindra

    Very bad experience with Mahindra Marazzo. Daily suffering some new problem with the car. 

    By gaurav
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Gold Product

    Good product of Mahindra car, best MUV, comfort and convenience. Best travel needs.

    By mithalal dutt official
    On: Jun 09, 2021 | 34 Views
  • Great Job Mahindra

    Very good car. Value for money with full space and satisfaction. Power is more than sufficient, 121 BHP.

    By pravin
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Really Compact

    Really compact for my family and also in my budget, I suggest buying this car for a middle-class family, I have driven nearly thirty thousand km there is no problem with this car really nice product from Mahindra, recently our family members and friends sent to Kodaikanal hills trip with 8+2 members for hills ride really enjoyed. Supercar.Read More

    By kannan
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Best MPV Class

    Best in MPV class at this price level, missing android auto in m6 version is sad, hope the update will come soon.

    By priyanka singh
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 37 Views
  • A Worth Buying Car

    I'm the owner of Mahindra Marazzo for the last two years. Faced 2 accidents, one of which is major, but thanks and hats off to Mahindra's build quality that I'm safe. Talking about long route comfort, mileage with off-roading, looks, and alloy wheels(M8) which are best in the segment and way better than Fortuner & Endeavour....Read More

    By sudarshan mhaisdhune
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 1055 Views
  • Really A Silent Car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best MPV in India. I think because of its comfort, styling, ac events, etc., it is better than Innova Crysta and this car's budget is all so ok. It has even more safety for Mahindra Marazzo.I like this car very much because of its interior styling of this car. I like this car's hand brake, so unique.Read More

    By akki mallikarjuna
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 326 Views
  • Worst Car.

    Worst car ever, multiple issues in the car. Please, don't buy, and the Mahindra staff also not supporting.

    By abhishek bhargava
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 114 Views
  • Best Car With Some New Features.

    Best car, good performance, handling is also good, surrounding AC technology is different but good.

    By dhananjay gaikwad
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 53 Views
  • India's Family Vehicle.

    I have M4 plus Variant, In the city, the average is 15.6 kmpl approx, Highway average is 19.5 kmpl approx. Good performance on Hilly terrains also did not find any Lag in the pickup (as shared in few reviews online). Super Spacious, Highly effective cooling. Few issues I found in Vehicle are with upholstery. Apart from this, Other than that I ...Read More

    By saurabh lumb
    On: Dec 11, 2020 | 1244 Views
  • Poor Service At Uppal, HYDERABAD, Service Center

    Poor service, our new vehicle 3 times break down. Very bad experience with Marazzo. The Uppal Hyderabad service center people are not able to fix the problem.

    By rawiraj ......
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Amazing MUV With Best Features.

    it's a big MUV with excellent boot space Marazzo is bigger than Innova width and height in both terms.  In the rear, there are 8 AC vents that look so attractive. The safety and security system is so impressive.Read More

    By kishore
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 412 Views
  • BIG CAR SMALL EXPENSES

    Perfect MPV for a family. Big car in the small budget. I believe better than Innova automatic hoti toh aur better hota.

    By hitesh gera
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Very Bad Vehicle

    Very bad vehicle it, not safe, parts are not available chalti gadi mai aag lag jati hai total waste of money.

    By kuljeet singh
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Superb Mahindra Marazzo Car

    I am happy to share my reviews about Mahindra Marazzo Car. I bought this car and this is really a good car with Cruise Control. I loved it from day one, I didn't face any problem. It is a very good car and its suspension was good and comfortable to ride. It has good mileage also. It is the best 8 seater MPV Car by Mahindra.Read More

    By hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 1946 Views
  • Family Car In Budget- Mahindra Marazzo

    I bought a perfect car to drive on city roads in traffic with easy overtakes and has the perfect length for small roads and the newly designed Marazzo car has an attractive headlight and Automatic Climate Control. It is in budget and easy to drive. I gifted this car to my father on his wedding anniversary and now he is very happy with that car.Read More

    By akash sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 233 Views
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money.Read More

    By dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 165 Views
  • Overall Performance Of Mahindra Marazzo

    Overall performance of Mahindra Marrazzo car is so good, Mileage 17.2 km/l, Pickup is great, Comfort level is highly recommended. I just love this car at this price. you don't forget to buy this car. you are searching for the 8 seater car with low price and better look. Read More

    By tamizh dear
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 234 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car in this segment, easy and smooth in long drive with good mileage with a silent cabin and feel like a journey in an Aeroplane.

    By ajay kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Its an excellent car overall very happy. I would suggest for a family car and innova other 7 8 seters car waste. Though is my 5th car.

    By karthick
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Marazzo Failed In Indian Market.

    Good car but bad service support, difficult to get spares in time, it is a failure in the Indian market.

    By aims family
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Overall Not Bad

    Gear lever and hand brake position are not good. Uses of the gear lever with armrest are not suitable. Hopefully, the facelift version will fix it.

    By suryakanta das
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 32 Views
  • About 2018 Marazzo

    It is a very good looking car I love to drive it we can do off-roading on it but tires are very weak.

    By kalp savaliya
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Not Satisfied.

    Finally, I own this vehicle in February 2020 but I am not much satisfied with the pickup and little uncomfortable.

    By vinay
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mahindra Marazzo

  • Diesel
  • Marazzo M2Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,03,559*EMI: Rs. 27,862
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M2 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,03,559*EMI: Rs. 27,862
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,12,579*EMI: Rs. 30,302
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 Plus 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,20,574*EMI: Rs. 30,480
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,04,239*EMI: Rs. 32,352
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 Plus 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,12,236*EMI: Rs. 32,530
    17.3 kmplManual

User Reviews on Marazzo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Mahindra Marazzo Chhatarpur ke kis area mein mileage?

Anand asked on 20 Feb 2021

For the availability, we would suggest you to please connect with the nearest au...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 20 Feb 2021

Which car should I pick mahindra marazzo or mg hector plus

Kudumula asked on 2 Oct 2020

Both cars are of different segments and come under different price ranges too. T...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 2 Oct 2020

What is different in Mahindra Marazzo M6 8str?

vijay asked on 25 Aug 2020

You can click on the link to see complete specification.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Aug 2020

Does Marazzo have M8 variant?

Raja asked on 16 Aug 2020

Marazzo M8 variant is discontinued from the brands end

By Cardekho experts on 16 Aug 2020

What is the price of Mahindra Marazzo?

Rishabh asked on 9 Aug 2020

Mahindra Marazzo is priced between Rs.9.99 - 14.76 Lakh (ex-showroom Delhi). In ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

What is the tyre size of Mahindra Marazzo?

Mahindra Marazzo has a tyre size of 215/60 R17.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Internal Storage.

What is the kerb weight of the Mahindra Marazzo?

The kerb weight of Mahindra Marazzo is 1650.

Does Mahindra Marazzo have automatic climate control?

Mahindra Marazzo has automatic climate control.

Does the Mahindra Marazzo have a sunroof?

Mahindra Marazzo does not have a sunroof.

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XUV700
    XUV700
    Rs.16.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.80 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience