• Login / Register

Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

Mahindra Marazzo
245 reviews
Rs. 9.99 - 14.76 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra Marazzo
4.7/5
Based on 245 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

  • All (245)
  • Mileage (40)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (71)
  • Comfort (95)
  • Engine (43)
  • Interior (34)
  • Power (28)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Silent yet Smooth...Marazzo a wonder car!!

    Have been using the SHARK for last 6 months...excellent vehicle to take your family out and to relax on a lovely date..makes the whole driving cosy, silent, and smooth.. Be it a family get together or relaxing weekend friends chat it'll all come alive I a Marazzo Ultimate, seductive, and cool driving is what you may call it... Boot space is excelle...Read More

    By fayaz kashmeri
    On: Nov 02, 2019 | 2608 Views
  • for M4 8Str

    Fully comfortable.

    I feel comfortable in this car. The looks, amazing smooth driving, pick up, fantastic features, sound quality and air conditioning is very good. Also, has an ultimate power steering, seating capacity is very cool. In fact, the dashboard is also spacious. Read More

    By yasharth meena
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 202 Views
  • My Experience - Mahindra Marazzo

    I have a Mahindra Marazzo I liked this SUV, it is a 7 seater car. Recently, I drove 650 km in 10 hours with my village and it was amazing to run a total of 2000 km. I would like to say to all Mahindra lovers, the best option is to drive in SUV 7 seater, trust me, you will forget the Innova Crysta. Read More

    By k f johnson
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 316 Views
  • Best in safety.

    Excellent interiors and safety but engine performance not much cant able to climb hills alerting engine overheat issue.

    By amarnaath srinivasan naidu
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Build Quality and Mileage

    Best in the segment at this price but interior plastic quality can be improved. Mileage reduces to 12 kmpl after 10000kms.

    By mani deepak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Really awesome car. Packed with safety, comfort and luxury. The mileage is also better than other cars in this segment. Car is packed with aeroplane AC style.

    By vivek sharma
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Choose the right car, and its Mahindra Marazzo. LOVE IT

    Excellent interior space with a silent cabin. Loved driving on long rides, absolutely smooth, smoother than melted butter. The AC has quick cooling after the engine starts. Excellent handling and seamless drive using Cruise control (M8 Only). It has a very aggressive front look with a good road presence. Best value for money. With fully loaded and ...Read More

    By annamalai.sp
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 99 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and also delivers good mileage.

    By darshan upadhyay
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Perfect Family Car.

    Just super, my wife and kids love sitting in the car, wife describes sitting in the car as sitting in luxury AC bus, comforting. Good milage. Regarding engine capacity, it doesn't matter for my use. Its a perfect family car. Read More

    By dr shreeshail benakanal
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best family car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best family car having huge space With the best comfort and effective fuel efficiency. Great in terms of looks of the vehicle.

    By user
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra Marazzo is super sturdy and best for highway. It is recently driven to put behind all cars on highway with ease with no engine sound inside the cabin.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Best Car in Segment

    Awesome even on hills. We had a trip to nainitaal, no one felt tired due to ample of leg room. AC also supports each and every one. As per my experience and expectations this is a very successful model by Mahindra. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Car

    I bought this car before three months and It impressed me in all the aspects for which I chose it and they are 5 "S" which made it my final choice against its rivals Space (Comfortably Drive with 8 Adults with long journey), Safety (ABS, EBD, Dual Front Airbags), Suspensions (Excellent over bumpy roads), Stylish and smoothness in Drive Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Great Car

    Nice car with more space and comfort. This car is secure with good safety features, best pick up and nice boot space.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Great Car

    I like the sitting arrangement of my car and the AC really works great. It's really cooling and the main thing is I like the big space which is very comfortable for the long journey n the car runs very smoothly like a butter. The looks which Mahindra company started designing is really awesome, good metallic finishing of the car and nice handbrake....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Happy with this Car.

    I am very happy with this car the Mahindra Marazzo. seats are very comfortable and the dashboard is stunning and the overall looks are awesome.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 8 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    My experience is awesome in this car. Total value for money. Power handling comfort is wonderful. Marazzo is for those who can't afford Innova and don't want to buy Ertiga. The only problem is like ac blower sound is a little noisy. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Great Car.

    Mahindra means safety and great service. It's very comfortable with more legroom and headroom. Interiors and exterior graphics are amazing. Best for family outings and picnics. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 11 Views
  • for M4

    Great Value For Money Car

    Mahindra Marazzo gives excellent performance. This car is value for money. It has large boot space, best a.c, and smooth handling.

    By muraleedharan
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Spacious Car;

    Mahindra Marazzo is a very comfortable and spacious car. The air conditioner is very powerful and it has a low maintenance cost.

    By peeyush pankaj
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Value For Money;

    I have Mahindra Marazzo M6, which is really value for money. As compared to its competitors, it is good among all. It gives premium feeling during driving. If you want MUV then I recommend this to everyone. It is a 4-star crash test rating car. I purchased this car at 16 lacks (on-road). I know in this price segment I can buy Maruti Ertiga but this...Read More

    By jagdish
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 8056 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    We call our Most dreamed and loved car Mahindra Marrazzo as "Marina". She is ..Stylish, Tall, Comfortable to all seats, Comfortable in driving, Good Control, and Runs on the road like a Shark in Sea while driving. Lots of happy things to write..about Marrazzo...It's really a Value for Money Car. Also, Good Mileage as claimed..17km /liter. Thanks to...Read More

    By suryakant
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 189 Views
  • Fantastic Car.

    This car is very smooth and comfortable and it gives me great mileage. Overall had a great experience with this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 7 Views
  • Comfortable Car;

    I had brought Mahindra Marazzo,  the car is having very smooth steering and gears, pick up after rpm touching 1750 is superb. The car is a good family car at an affordable price, driving comfort is superb, pick up is excellent, all internal features and interiors are good. AC is superb. The boot space is very less, the back shape of the car is not ...Read More

    By sujil
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 184 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    This car is very luxurious and very spacious. This car is very Smooth and feels like Shark. This car comes with 6th-speed Manual gear transmission. This car can easily absorb every jerk and gives a smooth and comfortable journey. This car has a very good Infotainment system. The speaker sounds decent and this Looks like Shark and feels like Lion wh...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 9 Views
  • Family Vehicle;

    Mahindra Marazzo is basically a family vehicle. It doesn't have an automatic transmission system. Looking at the fuel efficiency it's a good vehicle.

    By ashis dash
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Bad Experience;

    Very bad experience with Mahindra Marazzo, it always creates noise. It has a poor engine. The engine is not good need to work on it.  

    By akash jadhav
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 52 Views
  • for M8

    Powerful car.

    Mahindra Marazzo is a spacious and powerful car. This car didnt create any noise. I drove it to 400kms and the ride was non tired. Car gives best mileage. AC and AC vent ar good. Read More

    By dr sameer verma
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 137 Views
  • Best Car - Mahindra Marazzo

    It is a nice car, smooth and comfortable car. It is smooth and safe. It has some premium features.

    By abishek m
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    Mahindra Marazzo comes with great looks and gives you great performance. The driving experience is really smooth. 

    By manish kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 20 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Mahindra Marazzo

  • Diesel
  • Marazzo M2Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,957*EMI: Rs. 22,484
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M2 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,957*EMI: Rs. 22,484
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,56,471*EMI: Rs. 26,939
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,64,570*EMI: Rs. 27,123
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,08,593*EMI: Rs. 30,402
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,16,690*EMI: Rs. 30,586
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M8Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,68,440*EMI: Rs. 34,039
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M8 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,76,538*EMI: Rs. 34,223
    17.3 kmplManual

User Reviews on Marazzo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Bolero 2020
    Bolero 2020
    Rs.8.3 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 12, 2020
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?