• Login / Register

Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

Mahindra Marazzo
290 reviews
Rs. 11.25 - 13.59 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra Marazzo
4.6/5
Based on 290 User reviews

Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

  • All (290)
  • Mileage (53)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (80)
  • Comfort (115)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (32)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb Mahindra Marazzo Car

    I am happy to share my reviews about Mahindra Marazzo Car. I bought this car and this is really a good car with Cruise Control. I loved it from day one, I didn't face any problem. It is a very good car and its suspension was good and comfortable to ride. It has good mileage also. It is the best 8 seater MPV Car by Mahindra. Read More

    By hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 365 Views
  • Family Car In Budget- Mahindra Marazzo

    I bought a perfect car to drive on city roads in traffic with easy overtakes and has the perfect length for small roads and the newly designed Marazzo car has an attractive headlight and Automatic Climate Control. It is in budget and easy to drive. I gifted this car to my father on his wedding anniversary and now he is very happy with that car. Read More

    By akash sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Poor Service At Uppal, HYDERABAD, Service Center

    Poor service, our new vehicle 3 times break down. Very bad experience with Marazzo. The Uppal Hyderabad service center people are not able to fix the problem.

    By rawiraj ......
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Amazing MUV With Best Features.

    it's a big MUV with excellent boot space Marazzo is bigger than Innova width and height in both terms.  In the rear, there are 8 AC vents that look so attractive. The safety and security system is so impressive. Read More

    By kishore
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 68 Views
  • BIG CAR SMALL EXPENSES

    Perfect MPV for a family. Big car in the small budget. I believe better than Innova automatic hoti toh aur better hota.

    By hitesh gera
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Its an excellent car overall very happy. I would suggest for a family car and innova other 7 8 seters car waste. Though is my 5th car.

    By karthick
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Marazzo Failed In Indian Market.

    Good car but bad service support, difficult to get spares in time, it is a failure in the Indian market.

    By aims family
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Overall Not Bad

    Gear lever and hand brake position are not good. Uses of the gear lever with armrest are not suitable. Hopefully, the facelift version will fix it.

    By suryakanta das
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Very Bad Vehicle

    Very bad vehicle it, not safe, parts are not available chalti gadi mai aag lag jati hai total waste of money.

    By kuljeet singh
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Not Satisfied.

    Finally, I own this vehicle in February 2020 but I am not much satisfied with the pickup and little uncomfortable.

    By vinay
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money. Read More

    By dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 154 Views
  • Overall Performance Of Mahindra Marazzo

    Overall performance of Mahindra Marrazzo car is so good, Mileage 17.2 km/l, Pickup is great, Comfort level is highly recommended. I just love this car at this price. you don't forget to buy this car. you are searching for the 8 seater car with low price and better look.  Read More

    By tamizh dear
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 216 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car in this segment, easy and smooth in long drive with good mileage with a silent cabin and feel like a journey in an Aeroplane.

    By ajay kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Value for money and best looks comfortable. It has a good feature and spacious. It gives good mileage and it is a multi-purpose vehicle. It is best in class and silent.

    By chinmaiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Year Of Tha Car

    Good and performance are very good and its mileage is awesome. Good in price and comfortable for a family car

    By nagendra kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Choice And Good Car

    This car is the best car for driving, and comfort entertainment system is also good exterior and front look so pretty.

    By jai prakash gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 49 Views
  • About 2018 Marazzo

    It is a very good looking car I love to drive it we can do off-roading on it but tires are very weak.

    By kalp savaliya
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Best car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best in the segment, the car has great stability and performance. The mileage on highways is18kmpl and in the city it is14kmpl. It has the best in class AC. Read More

    By raushan raj
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Great car

    This is the best car within its segment, it has all good features and gives a good performance. It has all the facilities that are needed for giving a better experience. The car is full of comfort and the review of this car is fantastic and it is a great choice for the family. Read More

    By vikas
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 333 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    I bought it because it was not so expensive and it was having a very good design. it is very comfortable.

    By sachin
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best in safety.

    Excellent interiors and safety but engine performance not much cant able to climb hills alerting engine overheat issue.

    By amarnaath srinivasan naidu
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Build Quality and Mileage

    Best in the segment at this price but interior plastic quality can be improved. Mileage reduces to 12 kmpl after 10000kms.

    By mani deepak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 59 Views
  • A Car With A Value & Style.

    A perfectly spacious MPV suiting its cost to comfort and driving ratio. Real value for money in its segment.

    By subhendu deychoudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Really awesome car. Packed with safety, comfort and luxury. The mileage is also better than other cars in this segment. Car is packed with aeroplane AC style.

    By vivek sharma
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and also delivers good mileage.

    By darshan
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Perfect Family Car.

    Just super, my wife and kids love sitting in the car, wife describes sitting in the car as sitting in luxury AC bus, comforting. Good milage. Regarding engine capacity, it doesn't matter for my use. Its a perfect family car. Read More

    By dr shreeshail benakanal
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 232 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Classy Car.

    Its been a month since I brought home my car and what a feeling it had been. Never expected such a silent smooth and spacious cabin from the house of Mahindra. Amazing comfort and super easy to drive in city traffic too. Plus, it came with the highest NCAP Safety ratings in the MPV segment. Whether you buy it for personal or commercial use, I am su...Read More

    By naeem
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 146 Views
  • Marazzo The Ultimate.

    No.1 car in its segment. Best in its class features with smooth drive and best mileage. It's a value for money product.

    By mangesh mahadik
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best In This Range.

    Excellent Car. Undoubtedly best in this range. Excellent Mileage - 18.5 in highways with full AC superior comfort - Best in class suspension. Drive quality - smoother than butter.  Read More

    By binny jeshan
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 82 Views
  • for M2 BSIV

    Nice Car.

    Good comfort, good performance,  better than Innova. Badget MPV.

    By yogesh sabuwala
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mahindra Marazzo

  • Diesel
  • Marazzo M2Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,25,136*EMI: Rs. 25,325
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M2 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,125,136*EMI: Rs. 25,375
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,37,211*EMI: Rs. 27,791
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 Plus 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,45,210*EMI: Rs. 27,966
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,51,211*EMI: Rs. 30,305
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 Plus 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,59,211*EMI: Rs. 30,479
    17.3 kmplManual

User Reviews on Marazzo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Which car should I pick mahindra marazzo or mg hector plus

Kudumula asked on 2 Oct 2020

Both cars are of different segments and come under different price ranges too. T...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 2 Oct 2020

What is different in Mahindra Marazzo M6 8str?

vijay asked on 25 Aug 2020

You can click on the link to see complete specification.

By Cardekho Experts on 25 Aug 2020

Does Marazzo have M8 variant?

Raja asked on 16 Aug 2020

Marazzo M8 variant is discontinued from the brands end

By Cardekho Experts on 16 Aug 2020

What is the price of Mahindra Marazzo?

Rishabh asked on 9 Aug 2020

Mahindra Marazzo is priced between Rs.9.99 - 14.76 Lakh (ex-showroom Delhi). In ...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 9 Aug 2020

Do we get 8 seater variant in Marazzo M2 variant?

Ranjita asked on 22 Jul 2020

Yes Mahindra Marazzo M2 8Str is available. Check out its availability by visitin...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 22 Jul 2020

What is the tyre size of Mahindra Marazzo?

Mahindra Marazzo has a tyre size of 215/60 R17.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Internal Storage.

What is the kerb weight of the Mahindra Marazzo?

The kerb weight of Mahindra Marazzo is 1650.

Does Mahindra Marazzo have automatic climate control?

Mahindra Marazzo has automatic climate control.

Does the Mahindra Marazzo have a sunroof?

Mahindra Marazzo does not have a sunroof.

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.80 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?