Good Beast

Good Beast

Good performance overall. Compared to other beasts this seems better in pick up and mileage. Not sure we may get a manual version or not. Probably this is the best beast of all. Should compare the safety features. Pricing seems equivalent. I could see some people prefer Endeavor over Alturas, may be because being a new comer. I would close my eyes and go for it.

By thomas
On: Mar 23, 2019 | 70 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Alturas G4

Mahindra Alturas G4 User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on119 User reviews
  • All (119)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (24)
  • Comfort (31)
  • Engine (16)
  • Interior (21)
  • Power (10)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Real SUV With Comfort Of A Sedan

    Luxury on wheels, silent engine, high performance, premium interiors, huge size, elegant looks, sunroof, etc.

    By harry gill
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Car Experience

    Very good Car in Saftey. Very good car in looking. Very good car in features. Very Nice car in all.

    By sujal rao
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 34 Views
  • Nice And Best Car

    Best car in this segment. Don't discontinue it. Launch a new facelift version.

    By ayush kumar
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best And Awesome

    It goes beyond expectation and it seems the company made for the competition in the luxury car segment in cheap.

    By manish pawar
    On: Dec 29, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Unfortunate Suv Between Fortunate Brand.

    I heard that in the coming days there would be a problem with the servicing of Mahindra Alturas, as Mahindra is not importing any more spare parts as there has been a spl...Read More

    By bhaichung lachenpa
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 278 Views
  • Overall Great Build Quality.

    Overall great build quality. Looking forward to buying this car. Capable off-roader. Everything has its pros and cons but in my aspect it is still the best in the segment...Read More

    By madhukar nimje
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Monster Of Off -Roads

    Very good machine from Ssangyong. Maintenance is very low. High-standard car for Mahindra's family. I'm happy to buy this.

    By mohamad rafi
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 47 Views
  • 3rd Row Seating Is Not Good.

    It would be better if Mahindra looks into this 3rd-row seating. If they correct it by more specious that would be awesome.

    By kalyan munna
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 42 Views
  • View All Alturas G4 Reviews
Mahindra Alturas G4
119 reviews
Rs.28.77 - 31.77 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Alturas G4

  • Diesel
Alturas G4 4X4 ATCurrently Viewing
Rs.31,77,262*EMI: Rs.72,847
12.05 kmplAutomatic
  • Alturas G4 4X2 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.28,77,260*EMI: Rs.66,164
    12.35 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Alturas G4 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience