Mahindra Alturas G4 User Reviews

Mahindra Alturas G4
Rs.27.70 - 31.88 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Mahindra Alturas G4
4.9/5
Based on 127 User reviews

Mahindra Alturas G4 User Reviews

  • All (127)
  • Mileage (12)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (27)
  • Comfort (35)
  • Engine (16)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (10)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Performance Car

    It is a very nice performance car with good looks and comfort. The Alturas G4 is the best Suv car for families.

    By harshad
    On: Nov 07, 2022 | 42 Views
  • Superb Car

    This is a great car with a premium interior and exterior. It has exceptional built quality and maintenance cost is also affordable. It looks amazing and is good for city drives. Read More

    By abhimanue
    On: Nov 07, 2022 | 160 Views
  • Best In Safety

    This is the best SUV in the segment, having more features than Fortuner, 9 Airbags and 360 view camera. Best in safety and strong build quality. 

    By prince chaudhary
    On: Sep 27, 2022 | 45 Views
  • Best Car

    The car is excellent. It has marvellous features. Best for long-distance drives. Hope I will drive this one day.

    By afrid ahmed
    On: Sep 14, 2022 | 50 Views
  • Mahindra Alturas G4 Is The Most Comfortable Car

    Mahindra Alturas G4 is the most comfortable and safest car. Its features, interior, and mileage are very good. Overall very good car.

    By sampat bishnoi
    On: Sep 06, 2022 | 65 Views
  • Overall Best Performance Car

    Overall performance is great and features at this price point. The best safest car in this segment.

    By smruti dash
    On: Aug 26, 2022 | 48 Views
  • Value For Money

    This is the most comfortable car and looks attractive. The exterior is great and the price is also very reasonable according to the features. It has good mileage, this is a value for money. Read More

    By rajat dhir
    On: Aug 02, 2022 | 480 Views
  • Fall In Love With Alturas G4

    Fabulous car. Better than MG Gloster and Ford endeavours. And on par with Fortuner in terms of safety and comfort. Simply, I am falling in love with Alturas G4.

    By vijay kumar
    On: Jan 23, 2022 | 66 Views
  • This Car Is So Good

    This car is so good and great. It is a stylish car and the car is like BMW and Benz. 

    By nishchal ku
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Real SUV With Comfort Of A Sedan

    Luxury on wheels, silent engine, high performance, premium interiors, huge size, elegant looks, sunroof, etc.

    By harry gill
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 54 Views
  • NOT A TRASH!!

    This car is a beast. No one can beat it. Mahindra Alturas G4 is not trash.         

    By landster gaming
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Car Experience

    Very good Car in Saftey. Very good car in looking. Very good car in features. Very Nice car in all.

    By sujal rao
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Nice And Best Car

    Best car in this segment. Don't discontinue it. Launch a new facelift version.

    By ayush kumar
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best And Awesome

    It goes beyond expectation and it seems the company made for the competition in the luxury car segment in cheap.

    By manish pawar
    On: Dec 29, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Unfortunate Suv Between Fortunate Brand.

    I heard that in the coming days there would be a problem with the servicing of Mahindra Alturas, as Mahindra is not importing any more spare parts as there has been a split between Mahindra and Korean company Ssangyong recently. If a company intends to discontinue its flagship SUV than it wud be stupidity for the company to assemble the remaining 5...Read More

    By bhaichung lachenpa
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 1019 Views
  • Overall Great Build Quality.

    Overall great build quality. Looking forward to buying this car. Capable off-roader. Everything has its pros and cons but in my aspect it is still the best in the segment in terms of comfort, driving pleasure, safety, etc.Read More

    By madhukar nimje
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Monster Of Off -Roads

    Very good machine from Ssangyong. Maintenance is very low. High-standard car for Mahindra's family. I'm happy to buy this.

    By mohamad rafi
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 71 Views
  • 3rd Row Seating Is Not Good.

    It would be better if Mahindra looks into this 3rd-row seating. If they correct it by more specious that would be awesome.

    By kalyan munna
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Car Is Valuable.

    It is far better than its rivals and I am satisfied with Mahindra. Alturas is a very good product of Mahindra. Thanks, Mahindra to make our enjoyable rides.

    By abhinav tripathi
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Unfortunate Car

    This is far better than Fortuner and Endeavour. But as it's an Indian product, Indians think it's not cool. Hence, low sales. Fortuner is still competition, but I think the new Endeavour is weak in front of this.Read More

    By mallaksha saha
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment- Alturas G4

    In my opinion, Alturas G4 is a perfect SUV of Mahindra with amazing looks inside and outside. It's so easy and smooth in driving and gives me a safest and comfortable drive as it comes with well-Ventilated seats, sunroof, dual-zone AC, and a lot of extra features. The service cost of this car is bearable and it's easy to find out a Mahindra service...Read More

    By jatin soni
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 359 Views
  • Alturas G4 - Luxurious SUV Of Mahindra

    The luxurious SUV Mahindra Alturas G4 looks so amazing and bigger than any other SUV in this price range. Newly designed tail light looking very impressive and Interior of the car is so luxurious. Build Quality of this car is awesome and handling is just good even if I am driving it on high speed or any bad roads. Seating posture is much comfortabl...Read More

    By teena sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Good In Mileage - Alturas G4

    Alturas G4 is a costly SUV from Mahindra but it delivers much better mileage than its competitor and it has a very comfortable and spacious cabin which is perfect to go for a long journey. The addition of a panoramic sunroof and ventilated seats made this car my first choice to have for me and my family.Read More

    By mitesh mourya
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 155 Views
  • Best Cars

    All feature is good, Mahindra Alturas G4 is better than Toyota Fortuner and Ford Endeavour.price is also low.

    By goutam
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best engine

    This is a very powerful car than Fortuner and endeavor it is very comfortable best in segment features.

    By ritesh singh
    On: May 30, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Awesome Style With Great Features

    First of all, the massive with the style and the most important thing for opting 'ALTURAS' is its loyalty towards its height, its so loyal that we won't feel like riding a huge thing. The sad part is about its fuel efficiency but when you go through the fuel efficiency of its competitors you will get relief. Luxury and safety aren't compromise...Read More

    By tomin seby
    On: Apr 28, 2020 | 173 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Mahindra Alturas G4 is an awesome car with advanced features and happy to drive. Best ever car of Mahindra group.Thanks to Mahindra groups.

    By mohamed rafi
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Amazing car.

    The comfort and the drive if the car is superb along with the car offer great looks and design.

    By sadhvi kolhe
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best in the class.

    The car is amazingly packed with technology is unbelievable competition in the segment.

    By parv goyal
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Smooth Car

    Mahindra Alturas G4 is an excellent car, with smooth functioning and high technology, all these help in driving the car in efficient and effective way .if we talk about colour, texture, size, design and quality these are beyond my words. I truly love this car and now I m feeling like this is what I have always wanted a perfect car with all fea...Read More

    By user
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 69 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mahindra Alturas G4

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Bolero Neo Plus
    Bolero Neo Plus
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: May 05, 2023
  • Thar 5-Door
    Thar 5-Door
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2023
  • XUV900
    XUV900
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • XUV500 2024
    XUV500 2024
    Rs.12.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2024
  • Bolero 2024
    Bolero 2024
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2024

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience