• Login / Register

A best SUV

A best SUV

Nice road test and good to know that it's almost equally the same as the Endy 3.2 in performance. The good car we are getting in economical range. Then many XUV customers would've upgraded and even some customers seeking value(how the XUV actually succeeded in the first place) over brand would've picked the Alturas over Endeavour or Fortuner. To make a great first impression, Mahindra has loaded the Alturas G4 to the brim with the premium kit and launched it at an aggressive price. The Toyota Fortuner and Ford Endeavour. So we put it through an exhaustive test to find out if pricing is the only aspect it's got going in its favor or if it is truly a well-rounded, premium SUV capable of grabbing a sizable share in the segment. 

By nirpal kaur
On: Mar 11, 2019 | 53 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Alturas G4

Mahindra Alturas G4 User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on117 User reviews
  • All (117)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (23)
  • Comfort (31)
  • Engine (15)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (10)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Car Experience

    Very good Car in Saftey. Very good car in looking. Very good car in features. Very Nice car in all.

    By sujal rao
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Nice And Best Car

    Best car in this segment. Don't discontinue it. Launch a new facelift version.

    By ayush kumar
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best And Awesome

    It goes beyond expectation and it seems the company made for the competition in the luxury car segment in cheap.

    By manish pawar
    On: Dec 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Unfortunate Suv Between Fortunate Brand.

    I heard that in the coming days there would be a problem with the servicing of Mahindra Alturas, as Mahindra is not importing any more spare parts as there has been a spl...Read More

    By bhaichung lachenpa
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 166 Views
  • Overall Great Build Quality.

    Overall great build quality. Looking forward to buying this car. Capable off-roader. Everything has its pros and cons but in my aspect it is still the best in the segment...Read More

    By rohan nimje
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Monster Of Off -Roads

    Very good machine from Ssangyong. Maintenance is very low. High-standard car for Mahindra's family. I'm happy to buy this.

    By mohamad rafi
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 47 Views
  • 3rd Row Seating Is Not Good.

    It would be better if Mahindra looks into this 3rd-row seating. If they correct it by more specious that would be awesome.

    By kalyan munna
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Car Is Valuable.

    It is far better than its rivals and I am satisfied with Mahindra. Alturas is a very good product of Mahindra. Thanks, Mahindra to make our enjoyable rides.

    By abhinav tripathi
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Alturas G4 Reviews
Mahindra Alturas G4
117 reviews
Rs. 28.73 - 31.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Alturas G4

  • Diesel
Alturas G4 4X4 ATCurrently Viewing
Rs.31,73,906*EMI: Rs. 73,931
12.05 kmplAutomatic
  • Alturas G4 4X2 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.28,73,906*EMI: Rs. 67,127
    12.35 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Alturas G4 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience