• Login / Register

Great Car.

Great Car.

. The sporty look, features and the sunroof, everything is amazing in this car. I love it.

By abhi
On: Jan 22, 2020 | 21 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Land Rover Range Rover Sport User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on19 User reviews
  • All (13)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • The Perfect Luxury Sports SUV

    It's an updated version of Range Rovers mid-level luxury SUV, the Sport, and sits below the full-size super-luxury SUV known only Range Rover. It's a bit confusing, admit...Read More

    By mac maddy
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 69 Views
  • for 4.4 Diesel HSE

    World best sport car

    Wow, this is very nice and once I sit then I saw its amazing function. So a nice car and this car is the worlds best car.

    By tushar dixit
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Range Rover

    Land Rover Range Rover Sport is an awesome car, it is the best SUV ever. 

    By user
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for 4.4 Diesel HSE

    Land Rover

    Land Rover Range Rover Sport is a nice car in Land Rover Sport, more power and nice looks.

    By santosh shinde
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Range Rover sport lover

    I love this car from outside and inside too. the design is cool and the interior of the land rover especially the engines v6 and v8 sport is the best.

    By saurabh guru
    On: May 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great Car.

    . The sporty look, features and the sunroof, everything is amazing in this car. I love it.

    By abhi
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    I have range rover sport svr when I entered in this car It was fabulous I have never seen such a beautiful car in my life. The design and interior were nice crafted it co...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Awesome performance and very sporty. dream car-like on the way forever most powerful engine to pick up the last point.

    By rahul gawale
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 14 Views
  • View All Range Rover Sport Reviews
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
19 reviews
Rs. 88.24 Lakh - 1.72 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Land Rover Range Rover Sport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Range Rover Sport 3.0 D SCurrently Viewing
Rs.1,08,44,000*EMI: Rs. 2,43,281
12.65 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Range Rover Sport Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?