• Login / Register

Best Car

Best Car

Kia stonic is the best car to buy under 10 lakh Its a complete value for money car. I have tried cars from various companies but Kia cars are actually really smooth and comfortable. I have a driven Kia stonic and it is as smooth as any luxurious car in India. Kia sonic is not only smooth but also beautiful

By priya pandey
On: Mar 09, 2020 | 100 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Stonic

1 comment
1
H
hiren patel
Jun 1, 2020 6:29:02 PM

ફાઈનલ ડેટ કિયો

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Kia Stonic User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on17 User reviews
    • All (22)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Looks (9)
    • Comfort (3)
    • Engine (1)
    • Interior (4)
    • Price (4)
    • Space (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Best Budget With Great Features

      It is a good SUV car at this budget price. Overall, the features are so good. Stylish design and looks are so charming.

      By arindam samanta
      On: Apr 27, 2020 | 31 Views
    • It's A Good Car For Middle Class Person

      It's a good car for a middle-class person who can't afford the heavy car large space and high capacity and design looks so attractive. It's maintenance colour mileage and...Read More

      By abhishek pal
      On: Apr 28, 2020 | 226 Views
    • Gental Car.

      It looks very gentle. I'll wait for this car, I wish I can afford this car. I would like to buy the 100ps engine option if it will fit in my budget.

      By bhuwan joshi
      On: May 24, 2020 | 20 Views
    • This Is More Like It!

      This is more like it. This looks like the side of Hyundai Creta such looks good just to know if it has panoramic sunroof the wheels look good like 17 alloy wheels, I don'...Read More

      By timothy t amar
      On: Mar 24, 2020 | 116 Views
    • Love It , It's Amazing!

      Excellent car in the budget, advanced in looks, style, and easy to drive fully fortified compact hatchback SUV.

      By vishal
      On: Jun 24, 2020 | 20 Views
    • The brilliant model.

      Kia Stonic is a brilliant vehicle and super good looking and backside are very attractive.

      By mahesh
      On: Mar 08, 2020 | 22 Views
    • Super Car For Indians

      I am waiting for this car in India. It a very good car for users, the price also looking good. overall we are awaiting for the car.

      By chandan
      On: Mar 05, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Fantastic Car

      Very good model ,style , colour and interior design, good mailege, easy and smooth to drive.

      By dipu kumar
      On: Feb 12, 2020 | 20 Views
    • View All Stonic Reviews
    Kia Stonic
    17 reviews
    Rs. 9.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Kia Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Kia Sorento
      Kia Sorento
      Rs.25.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
    • Kia Stinger
      Kia Stinger
      Rs.50.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
    • Kia Rio
      Kia Rio
      Rs.8.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
    • Kia Sportage
      Kia Sportage
      Rs.25.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
    • Kia Picanto
      Kia Picanto
      Rs.7.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?