Suberb Car

Suberb Car

One of the best cars in design and features at low cost. Very attractive in outer look as well as inside also. Totally superb.

By manoj navalgund
On: Sep 28, 2021 | 38 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Kia Ceed User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on16 User reviews
  • All (16)
  • Looks (9)
  • Interior (2)
  • Price (6)
  • Color (1)
  • Experience (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Maintenance (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Suberb Car

    One of the best cars in design and features at low cost. Very attractive in outer look as well as inside also. Totally superb.

    By manoj navalgund
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 38 Views
  • This Cars Segment

    This car comes in the i20 segment, and the expected price is 6 lakhs to 12 lakhs. It has a long wheelbase then we think that is a long car. It is similar to i20,&nbs...Read More

    By alphons s ezhukad
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Brilliant Car

    Wonderful car for next-generation and look wise beautiful. The shape is very nice and the interior is mind-blowing.

    By pawar sarbjeet singh
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car with best price

    I like this colour and its design is awesome and. I have seen the car has different features like the other cars price are so high but its price is low. And it's looks is...Read More

    By mohd zeeshan
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 624 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Kia is the world's best car and it is so awesome and manufactured. I love it.

    By shri hari
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Good Car

    Very good details and good information valuable in price adjust showroom.

    By s c panda
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Super car.

    I have used this car in UAE for 5 years, the car has a great driving experience. 

    By sijo john
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 40 Views
  • A Super Car

    The looks are superb. The driving is good. The features are nice. 

    By mahee kumar
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 36 Views
  • View All Ceed Reviews
Kia Ceed
16 reviews
Rs.9.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Kia Ceed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Kia EV9
    Kia EV9
    Rs.80.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2025
  • Kia Carnival 2024
    Kia Carnival 2024
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 20, 2024
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2050
  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2050
  • Kia Seltos 2023
    Kia Seltos 2023
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: May 15, 2023

Other Upcoming Cars

  • MG Air EV
    MG Air EV
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Feb 05, 2023
  • Volkswagen Polo 2023
    Volkswagen Polo 2023
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2023
  • Maruti FRONX
    Maruti FRONX
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Toyota Innova Crysta
    Toyota Innova Crysta
    Rs.19.63 - 25.48 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Feb 01, 2023
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2025
×
We need your city to customize your experience