• English
  • Login / Register

Suberb Car

M
manoj navalgund on Sep 28, 2021
4.2

Suberb Car

One of the best cars in design and features at low cost. Very attractive in outer look as well as inside also. Totally superb.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Kia Ceed user reviews

4.8/5
Based on16 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (16)
  • Looks (9)
  • Interior (2)
  • Price (6)
  • Color (1)
  • Experience (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Maintenance (1)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • M
    manoj navalgund on Sep 28, 2021
    4.2

    Suberb Car

    One of the best cars in design and features at low cost. Very attractive in outer look as well as inside also. Totally superb.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    alphons s ezhukad on Sep 16, 2021
    5

    This Cars Segment

    This car comes in the i20 segment, and the expected price is 6 lakhs to 12 lakhs. It has a long wheelbase then we think that is a long car. It is similar to i20, but it has a longer wheelbase.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pawar sarbjeet singh on Jul 14, 2021
    5

    Brilliant Car

    Wonderful car for next-generation and look wise beautiful. The shape is very nice and the interior is mind-blowing.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohd zeeshan on Mar 03, 2020
    5

    Awesome Car with best price

    I like this colour and its design is awesome and. I have seen the car has different features like the other cars price are so high but its price is low. And it's looks is good and I have seen many car...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shri hari on Mar 03, 2020
    5

    Awesome Car

    Kia is the world's best car and it is so awesome and manufactured. I love it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    s c panda on Mar 03, 2020
    5

    Good Car

    Very good details and good information valuable in price adjust showroom.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sijo john on Jan 19, 2020
    4.3

    Super car.

    I have used this car in UAE for 5 years, the car has a great driving experience. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mahee kumar on Aug 03, 2019
    5

    A Super Car

    The looks are superb. The driving is good. The features are nice. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Ceed Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Kia cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2024
  • Kia Carnival
    Kia Carnival
    Rs.40 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2024
  • Kia EV9
    Kia EV9
    Rs.80 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2024

Other upcoming cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience