Kia Ceed user reviews

Kia Ceed user reviews

Rs. 9 Lakh*
Alert Me When Launched
*Estimated Price
Shortlist
Rating of Kia Ceed
4.8/5
Based on 16 User Reviews

Kia Ceed user reviews

  • All (16)
  • Looks (9)
  • Interior (2)
  • Price (6)
  • Color (1)
  • Experience (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Maintenance (1)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • M
    manoj navalgund on Sep 28, 2021
    4.2

    Suberb Car

    One of the best cars in design and features at low cost. Very attractive in outer look as well as inside also. Totally superb.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    alphons s ezhukad on Sep 16, 2021
    5

    This Cars Segment

    This car comes in the i20 segment, and the expected price is 6 lakhs to 12 lakhs. It has a long wheelbase then we think that is a long car. It is similar to i20, but it has a longer wheelbase.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pawar sarbjeet singh on Jul 14, 2021
    5

    Brilliant Car

    Wonderful car for next-generation and look wise beautiful. The shape is very nice and the interior is mind-blowing.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohd zeeshan on Mar 03, 2020
    5

    Awesome Car with best price

    I like this colour and its design is awesome and. I have seen the car has different features like the other cars price are so high but its price is low. And it's looks is good and I have seen many cars have a lot of features and variants but those cars price was so high but these KIA Ceed. Its price was low and it has many features available in thi...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shri hari on Mar 03, 2020
    5

    Awesome Car

    Kia is the world's best car and it is so awesome and manufactured. I love it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    s c panda on Mar 03, 2020
    5

    Good Car

    Very good details and good information valuable in price adjust showroom.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sijo john on Jan 19, 2020
    4.3

    Super car.

    I have used this car in UAE for 5 years, the car has a great driving experience. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mahee kumar on Aug 03, 2019
    5

    A Super Car

    The looks are superb. The driving is good. The features are nice. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kiran kumar on Jun 27, 2019
    5

    My Dream Car.

    I think the best car with cost minimization with superb model.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • Z
    zintoro facts on May 19, 2019
    4

    Launch Date

    Kia cars are equally trustable as Toyota because of their maintenance cost. By far, it's the best looking car available in the Indian market under 10 lakh. It certainly can beat any other hatchback in India till now. But the main drawback for me is its late expedited launch date. I hope they continue to build such amazing cars.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Mar 17, 2019
    5

    Value Pack.

    A complete package of all my requirements and value pack of hard earnings.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Mar 02, 2019
    5

    Superb Kia.

    Excellent style and bodywork. Interior and exterior were both are good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • I
    imran quraishi on Feb 23, 2019
    5

    Kia Ceed

    Kia Ceed has excellent color and good looking. I'm waiting for launch in Lucknow.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pawan garg on Jan 14, 2019
    5

    Good looking

    Kia Ceed is a very good in price and even the looking wise it is way more better. What is the launch date?

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pawan garg on Jan 14, 2019
    5

    Good looking

    Kia Ceed is very good in price and by looks, it is more than nice. What is the launch date?

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pawan garg on Jan 14, 2019
    5

    Good looking

    Kia Ceed is very good in price and look please inform launch date

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

When will this car launch ?

Praveen asked on 9 Nov 2021

As of now, there's no update from the brand's end regarding this. Stay t...

Read More
By CarDekho Experts on 9 Nov 2021

What is the expected price of Kia Ceed?

The price of Kia Ceed is expected to be Rs. 9 Lakh*.

What is the estimated launch date of Kia Ceed?

The estimated launch date of Kia Ceed is Not Yet Announced.

What are the expected key specifications of Kia Ceed?

Kia Ceed will be a hatchback available in Manual transmission & Petrol options.

What are the alternatives/competitors of Kia Ceed?

Kia Ceed will be competed with Tata Punch, Tata Altroz, Tata Tiago, Hyundai Venue, Hyundai i20.

Does the Kia Ceed have a sunroof?

Kia Ceed does not have a sunroof.
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Kia cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2024
  • Kia EV9
    Kia EV9
    Rs.80 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2024

Other upcoming cars

  • BYD Seagull
    BYD Seagull
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2024
  • Tata Altroz Racer
    Tata Altroz Racer
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 10, 2024
  • Maruti Swift Hybrid
    Maruti Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2024
  • Curvv
    Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • Bolero 2024
    Bolero 2024
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2024
  • Thar 5-Door
    Thar 5-Door
    Rs.15 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
Check May Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience