Kia Ceed User Reviews

Kia Ceed
16 reviews
Rs.9.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Kia Ceed
4.8/5
Based on 16 User reviews

Kia Ceed User Reviews

  • All (16)
  • Looks (9)
  • Interior (2)
  • Price (6)
  • Color (1)
  • Experience (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Maintenance (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Awesome Car with best price

    I like this colour and its design is awesome and. I have seen the car has different features like the other cars price are so high but its price is low. And it's looks is good and I have seen many cars have a lot of features and variants but those cars price was so high but these KIA Ceed. Its price was low and it has many features availa...Read More

    By mohd zeeshan
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 624 Views
  • Good Car

    Very good details and good information valuable in price adjust showroom.

    By s c panda
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Kia is the world's best car and it is so awesome and manufactured. I love it.

    By shri hari
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Brilliant Car

    Wonderful car for next-generation and look wise beautiful. The shape is very nice and the interior is mind-blowing.

    By sarbjeet singh pawar
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Super car.

    I have used this car in UAE for 5 years, the car has a great driving experience. 

    By sijo john
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 33 Views
  • My Dream Car.

    I think the best car with cost minimization with superb model.

    By kiran kumar
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Launch Date

    Kia cars are equally trustable as Toyota because of their maintenance cost. By far, it's the best looking car available in the Indian market under 10 lakh. It certainly can beat any other hatchback in India till now. But the main drawback for me is its late expedited launch date. I hope they continue to build such amazing cars.Read More

    By zintoro facts
    On: May 19, 2019 | 124 Views
  • A Super Car

    The looks are superb. The driving is good. The features are nice. 

    By mahee kumar
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Suberb Car

    One of the best cars in design and features at low cost. Very attractive in outer look as well as inside also. Totally superb.

    By manoj navalgund
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 16 Views
  • This Cars Segment

    This car comes in the i20 segment, and the expected price is 6 lakhs to 12 lakhs. It has a long wheelbase then we think that is a long car. It is similar to i20, but it has a longer wheelbase.Read More

    By alphons s ezhukad
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Kia Ceed

    Kia Ceed has excellent color and good looking. I'm waiting for launch in Lucknow.

    By imran quraishi
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Good looking

    Kia Ceed is very good in price and look please inform launch date

    By pawan garg
    On: Jan 14, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Value Pack.

    A complete package of all my requirements and value pack of hard earnings.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Superb Kia.

    Excellent style and bodywork. Interior and exterior were both are good.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good looking

    Kia Ceed is a very good in price and even the looking wise it is way more better. What is the launch date?

    By pawan garg
    On: Jan 14, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Good looking

    Kia Ceed is very good in price and by looks, it is more than nice. What is the launch date?

    By pawan garg
    On: Jan 14, 2019 | 37 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

When will this car launch ?

Praveen asked on 9 Nov 2021

As of now, there's no update from the brand's end regarding this. Stay t...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 9 Nov 2021

What is the expected price of Kia Ceed?

The price of Kia Ceed is expected to be Rs. 9.00 Lakh*.

What is the estimated launch date of Kia Ceed?

The estimated launch date of Kia Ceed is Not Yet Announced.

What are the expected key specifications of Kia Ceed?

Kia Ceed will be a hatchback available in Manual transmission & Petrol options.

What are the alternatives/competitors of Kia Ceed?

Kia Ceed will be competed with GO Plus, Figo, Grand i10 Nios, i20 N Line, Kicks.

Does the Kia Ceed have a sunroof?

Kia Ceed does not have a sunroof.

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Sportage
    Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022
  • Carens
    Carens
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2022
  • Carnival 2022
    Carnival 2022
    Rs.26.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Renault Zoe
    Renault Zoe
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 20, 2022
  • Renault K-ZE
    Renault K-ZE
    Rs.10.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 31, 2022
  • Land Cruiser
    Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2022
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022
  • Slavia
    Slavia
    Rs.10.49 - 17.59 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 11, 2022
  • Chiron
    Chiron
    Rs.19.21 - 28.40 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Feb 02, 2022
×
We need your city to customize your experience