• Login / Register

I Like This Car

Superb and mindblowing looking. Among all the colours, the blue colour is very beautiful. I like the blue Jeep Renegade and mileage is also good. The seats are a very nice design, the car design is very smart and the price is also decent.

By vikas saroj
On: Apr 02, 2019 | 181 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Jeep Renegade

Jeep Renegade User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on39 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (39)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Economic car2

    The car is great in its segment. It also seems to be in the 2affordable range.

    By aradhya gayke
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 17 Views
  • FOUR-WHEEL DRIVE

    A sturdy motor vehicle with four-wheel drive, awaiting when you are going to launch because I want to gift this car to my dad (a military man).really good to see jeep ren...Read More

    By rahul roddi
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Muscular Car.

    Great looks and performance. I look for it for 3 years, when it comes. Jeep name is enough. best off-road car at a good price.

    By akash
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    The perfect five-seater good milage good engine stability and superb design stylish look.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Interior and exterior awesome but small thing lift hand string only falt, any think right side string it will be good.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Power vehicle.

    A very nice, good looking and powerful vehicle with less cost.  It's more comfortable for travelling.

    By ismail
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Stylish Car

    It's good for classy people. It is a package of all facilities which a person literally need in the car.

    By bhawna seth
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It's an awesome looking car from the Jeep, absolutely appreciate it.

    By rohan sr
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 19 Views
  • View All Renegade Reviews
Jeep Renegade
39 reviews
Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Jeep Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?