• Login / Register

I Like This Car

I Like This Car

Superb and mindblowing looking. Among all the colours, the blue colour is very beautiful. I like the blue Jeep Renegade and mileage is also good. The seats are a very nice design, the car design is very smart and the price is also decent.

By vikas saroj
On: Apr 02, 2019 | 181 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Jeep Renegade

Jeep Renegade User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on71 User reviews
  • All (44)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • It's Good Look And Has Many Features

    It's super-fast launch now. It's a good to look and has many features with little bit cost.

    By amoggh
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Good Looking & Safe Suv

    Good looking & safe SUV, the best review I wait long time finding a middle-class SUV under 10 lakh, and now when it also getting a brand value of Jeep.

    By rajeev kumar
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • My Dream Car.

    Wow, amazing SUV, I love it main ye car 15 lacks me bhi le sakta hu, its are lovely car 5-star rating for this car.

    By dinesh patel
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Lazy Company

    It's a good vehicle but too late to introduce in India. It looks like the lethargic attitude will close the market for renegade and Jeep Compass. There are many options a...Read More

    By sriharsha t s
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car is very stylish and compact. This is an awesome car.

    By rishabh swarnkar
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Economic car2

    The car is great in its segment. It also seems to be in the 2affordable range.

    By aradhya gayke
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Power vehicle.

    A very nice, good looking and powerful vehicle with less cost.  It's more comfortable for travelling.

    By ismail
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Stylish Car

    It's good for classy people. It is a package of all facilities which a person literally need in the car.

    By bhawna seth
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • View All Renegade Reviews
Jeep Renegade
71 reviews
Rs. 10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Jeep Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?