• Login / Register

Economic car2

Economic car2

The car is great in its segment. It also seems to be in the 2affordable range.

By aradhya gayke
On: Feb 08, 2020 | 26 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Jeep Renegade

1 comment
1
N
neeraj
Feb 12, 2020 10:06:40 PM

Kab tak lonch ho skte h

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Jeep Renegade User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on44 User reviews
    • All (44)
    • Mileage (2)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (17)
    • Comfort (3)
    • Engine (3)
    • Interior (4)
    • Power (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • It's Good Look And Has Many Features

      It's super-fast launch now. It's a good to look and has many features with little bit cost.

      By amoggh
      On: Jan 31, 2020 | 16 Views
    • Good Looking & Safe Suv

      Good looking & safe SUV, the best review I wait long time finding a middle-class SUV under 10 lakh, and now when it also getting a brand value of Jeep.

      By rajeev kumar
      On: Sep 29, 2020 | 20 Views
    • My Dream Car.

      Wow, amazing SUV, I love it main ye car 15 lacks me bhi le sakta hu, its are lovely car 5-star rating for this car.

      By dinesh patel
      On: Sep 13, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Lazy Company

      It's a good vehicle but too late to introduce in India. It looks like the lethargic attitude will close the market for renegade and Jeep Compass. There are many options a...Read More

      By sriharsha t s
      On: Jun 09, 2020 | 100 Views
    • Awesome Car

      This car is very stylish and compact. This is an awesome car.

      By rishabh swarnkar
      On: Feb 10, 2020 | 16 Views
    • Economic car2

      The car is great in its segment. It also seems to be in the 2affordable range.

      By aradhya gayke
      On: Feb 08, 2020 | 26 Views
    • Power vehicle.

      A very nice, good looking and powerful vehicle with less cost.  It's more comfortable for travelling.

      By ismail
      On: Jan 23, 2020 | 15 Views
    • Stylish Car

      It's good for classy people. It is a package of all facilities which a person literally need in the car.

      By bhawna seth
      On: Feb 14, 2020 | 19 Views
    • View All Renegade Reviews
    Jeep Renegade
    44 reviews
    Rs. 10.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Jeep Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?