• Login / Register

Old is gold

for Petrol

Old is gold

Its supercar and you people are getting the rich life of the car nice look and nice style and superb attitude.

By ravisai kotha
On: Feb 16, 2019 | 65 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on11 User reviews
  • All (11)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (5)
  • Interior (3)
  • Alloy (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Style (1)
  • Sunroof (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Hyundai Sonata Lover

    Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car. All time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. I love Sonata.

    By jay daware
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Stylish waves

    Awesome stylish design with class 1 features, beautiful interior design looks perfect sedan luxury and cool.

    By shekhar bs
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Eye-catching

    It's a beauty with brain. Its look and features speak more than words. This is not just car it is in Bangalow where you can spend some of the best memories. This is not o...Read More

    By nirmal choudhary
    On: May 19, 2019 | 75 Views
  • for Petrol

    Old is gold

    Its supercar and you people are getting the rich life of the car nice look and nice style and superb attitude.

    By ravisai kotha
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 65 Views
  • About the design and for users

    The all new Sonata is entirely different from the old Sonata. Sonata lovers would definitely love this and design of this new Sonata is excellent.

    By senil
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 49 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car all-time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. 

    By faizal
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 23 Views
  • for Petrol

    A Supercar

    Like a supercar and extra features. The best car model and cost I like it, and the car tail lamp is best looking like a luxury car.

    By rahul pundir
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car at the price.

    Stylish alloy and exterior looks are very attractive, and there are excellent. Work for sunroof and moon roof and interior features are also good like a luxury car.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 26 Views
  • View All Sonata Reviews
Hyundai Sonata
11 reviews
Rs. 20.77 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Volkswagen Virtus
    Volkswagen Virtus
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 31, 2021
  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • ORA iQ
    ORA iQ
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 31, 2021
  • Nissan Magnite
    Nissan Magnite
    Rs.5.50 - 9.99 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 02, 2020
  • Renault Kiger
    Renault Kiger
    Rs.5.50 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?