• Login / Register

Hyundai is i30 best car

Hyundai is i30 best car

Hyundai i30 is the best car hai because of its features &  it is also a powerful car. Silver lining color is just amazing.

By jeenit
On: Jun 22, 2019 | 26 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i30

Hyundai i30 User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on7 User reviews
  • All (7)
  • Looks (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Space (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • Color (1)
  • Manual (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Dashing Car

    The car is very nice and the functions are very cool. I liked the car very much and will buy it soon. The car in the manual also or not...if the car will be in the manual...Read More

    By chaudhary rohan rohta
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 129 Views
  • My dream car

    I am very happy to see this car and very eager to buy this. I have always been a Hyundai lover. I will buy Hyundia i30 on the first day.

    By ajay thareja
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Excellent in all varient

    Hyundai i30  is excellent in the segment the way it looks it gives complete satisfaction to the people who seat inside.

    By amir
    On: Jan 11, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Nice car

    excellent car, interior superb

    By neel soni
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Hyundai is i30 best car

    Hyundai i30 is the best car hai because of its features &  it is also a powerful car. Silver lining color is just amazing.

    By jeenit
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 26 Views
  • King of Cars

    It is one of the best car under 10 lakh as it gives you more than what you paid for such as sun roof etc

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Awesome features car

    Awesome features

    By rajkumar saini
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • View All i30 Reviews
Hyundai i30
7 reviews
Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?