Awesome features car

Awesome features car

Awesome features

By raj tanwar
On: Mar 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Hyundai i30 User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on8 User reviews
  • All (8)
  • Looks (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Space (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • Color (2)
  • Manual (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Looks Fantastic

    The looks fantastic, the sound quality is amazing, the blue color is very attractive, something different from others. 

    By journey
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 12 Views
  • Hyundai is i30 best car

    Hyundai i30 is the best car hai because of its features &  it is also a powerful car. Silver lining color is just amazing.

    By jeenit
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • King of Cars

    It is one of the best car under 10 lakh as it gives you more than what you paid for such as sun roof etc

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Dashing Car

    The car is very nice and the functions are very cool. I liked the car very much and will buy it soon. The car in the manual also or not...if the car will be in the manual...Read More

    By chaudhary rohan rohta
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 144 Views
  • Awesome features car

    Awesome features

    By raj tanwar
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Nice car

    Excellent car, interior superb

    By neel soni
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • My dream car

    I am very happy to see this car and very eager to buy this. I have always been a Hyundai lover. I will buy Hyundia i30 on the first day.

    By ajay thareja
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Excellent in all varient

    Hyundai i30  is excellent in the segment the way it looks it gives complete satisfaction to the people who seat inside.

    By amir
    On: Jan 11, 2019 | 69 Views
  • View All i30 Reviews
Hyundai i30
8 reviews
Rs.10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Hyundai i30

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Toyota Land Cruiser
    Toyota Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
  • Volkswagen Virtus
    Volkswagen Virtus
    Rs.11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 09, 2022
  • Kia EV6
    Kia EV6
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2022
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 10, 2022
  • Citroen C3
    Citroen C3
    Rs.5.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 07, 2022
  • Tesla Model 3
    Tesla Model 3
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
×
We need your city to customize your experience