• Login / Register

Waiting For This Car

Waiting For This Car

Yar jyaldi launch kro ni toh aadhe sonet khreed lenge. main wi sonet khreed leta but I'm waiting for this.

By gurpreet gp
On: Aug 20, 2020 | 36 Views
  • 25 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i20

Hyundai i20 2020 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on38 User reviews
  • All (38)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • A Great Car Will Be Launching Soon

    It's Brilliant I also like I20 Sportz and I very excited about launching the new model of i20 In India. Just waiting for the launch.

    By kishan
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    The Hyundai Elite i20 was the car that is very best in his segments and if we drive the Hyundai cars he/she will never go to the other cars because of the safety and the ...Read More

    By sameer khatter
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 913 Views
  • Just Go For It.

    Top-level car in this segment. The best car you should buy. Hyundai is my first choice. If you think to buy a car you should go for Hyundai.

    By pooja yadav
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Waiting For The Launch.

    Nice car, cool looking but the automatic version is better than the manual, car space is also nice. Waiting for the launch.

    By aravind vijay
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Waiting For The Launch.

    The old i20 is great. But the new i20 awsome. Already booked the car now just waiting for launch. Hope they keep the pricing great.

    By pratheek mallya
    On: Oct 04, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Good Car & Quite

    The best car in India.

    By suresh kumar verma
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Sexy Design

    Best car by Hyundai and the best performance car, a killing look of i20. The best model of 2020 by Hyundai.

    By deepak
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Hyundai Is Best

    The Hyundai i20 was a great car but unfortunately, I lost it but after that, I have purchase Hyundai Creta which is an amazing and very powerful car but I also waiting fo...Read More

    By narayan suthar
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 123 Views
  • View All i20 2020 Reviews
Hyundai i20 2020
38 reviews
Rs. 5.60 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Maruti XL5
    Maruti XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • ORA R1
    ORA R1
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2021
  • Honda Brio 2020
    Honda Brio 2020
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Nissan Magnite
    Nissan Magnite
    Rs.6.25 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?