• Login / Register

Purchase Of A Defective Product

Purchase Of A Defective Product

I have purchased Elite I20 Sportz plus on Aug 28th, 2019. Within 1 week I have faced Brake hard issue and taken to service center they release the air, again I faced the same issue and they released the air on my 1st service. But still, I am facing the issue while driving in city limit traffic. I am writing this today when I was driving my car (Elite I20) The clutch gets harder and the car stops in the middle of the road which makes me feels guilty about the public. I loved the car before purchase but now? The car is taken by the service center guy who stated that the model facing clutch cylinder problem frequently and the company replacing. Why not you informed us before for the replacement? Before I used Hyundai Accent 2000 model used around 20 yrs it was a very good and smooth car I changed that only for the age of the car, but now I feel compared to that Accent 2000 model the elite I20 2019 model is poor than that. I feel disappointed in purchasing the car and which makes me mentally ill due to breakdown in public.

By aarif
On: Aug 04, 2020 | 156 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i20

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on2089 User reviews
  • All (2089)
  • Mileage (491)
  • Performance (345)
  • Looks (540)
  • Comfort (669)
  • Engine (360)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (296)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Family Car.

    Good car looks are good, safety is top class as it has six airbags, very sturdy at high speeds but could have been better with an extra turbo boost to the engine.

    By moses fernandes
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Car For Me.

    Best car, I purchased it 2 years back and I am fully satisfied with it, The comfort is overall is very best.

    By surendra s s shekhawat
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 28 Views
  • High Maintenance Car.

    Look wise i20 elite is very good but if we talk about comfort it is not good .it is a high maintenance car.

    By rahul sharma
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 62 Views
  • First Preference Is Hyundai

    Excellent vehicle no doubt. Using from last 5 years beast in the hatchback segment. Hyundai at its best in comfort and luxury.

    By prashant
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Excellent Premium Hatchback.

    Excellent premium hatchback with excellent performance and pickup. Mileage is up to 17 to 18.5 kmpl on Highway, 13 kmpl in the city.

    By shital kavthekar
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    The very good car was really comfortable for a long drive. The music system was very good and the bass was very heavy .this is a really good and comfortable car

    By harman singh
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Best In Class.

    Very powerful engine good ride & handling with the best features, well at mileage it claims 19/20 per liter.

    By shubham arjun mhatre
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Top Most Rated Car In This Segment

    A very nice vehicle with almost high-end features and I have satisfied. My experience is good in this car. If it is included with cruise control and sunroof I think it wo...Read More

    By mohana krishna
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 201 Views
  • View All Elite i20 Reviews
Hyundai Elite i20
2089 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.30 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,313
18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,498
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,317
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,956
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?