• Login / Register

Perfect Family Car With Good Comfort And Performance

Perfect Family Car With Good Comfort And Performance

I am owing Elite I20 Asta model for past 6 yrs, till now everything is fine and good hardly we used 82,000km.. took lots of long drive.. went for lots of hill drive, will easy to drive the car... Should handle the car with proper care because if you use roughly clutch system and gearbox will get damage easily... When I brought the new I didn't know that within 20k itself my clutch system is gone and then I replaced with the new one from then early 50k I didn't change my clutch system. My suggestion is if you are looking for a car within 10L, I strong recommend I20 Elite.

By arasappan r
On: Apr 14, 2020 | 44 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i20

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on2087 User reviews
  • All (2088)
  • Mileage (491)
  • Performance (345)
  • Looks (539)
  • Comfort (669)
  • Engine (359)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (296)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car For Me.

    Best car, I purchased it 2 years back and I am fully satisfied with it, The comfort is overall is very best.

    By surendra s s shekhawat
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 8 Views
  • High Maintenance Car.

    Look wise i20 elite is very good but if we talk about comfort it is not good .it is a high maintenance car.

    By rahul sharma
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 52 Views
  • First Preference Is Hyundai

    Excellent vehicle no doubt. Using from last 5 years beast in the hatchback segment. Hyundai at its best in comfort and luxury.

    By prashant
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Excellent Premium Hatchback.

    Excellent premium hatchback with excellent performance and pickup. Mileage is up to 17 to 18.5 kmpl on Highway, 13 kmpl in the city.

    By shital kavthekar
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    The very good car was really comfortable for a long drive. The music system was very good and the bass was very heavy .this is a really good and comfortable car

    By harman singh
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Best In Class.

    Very powerful engine good ride & handling with the best features, well at mileage it claims 19/20 per liter.

    By shubham arjun mhatre
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Top Most Rated Car In This Segment

    A very nice vehicle with almost high-end features and I have satisfied. My experience is good in this car. If it is included with cruise control and sunroof I think it wo...Read More

    By mohana krishna
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 201 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Overall i20 is, a good hatchback premium car. The best thing is its air conditioner, its ac cools the whole car in 1 minute.

    By himmat singh
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All Elite i20 Reviews
Hyundai Elite i20
2087 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,313
18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,498
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,317
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,956
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?