• Login / Register

Good Product

Good Product

Good product, we can buy this. It is a nice option to make an investment in this car. Interested in the Asta model.

By kavin
On: Jul 07, 2020 | 46 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i20

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on2060 User reviews
  • All (2961)
  • Mileage (478)
  • Performance (341)
  • Looks (536)
  • Comfort (659)
  • Engine (355)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (292)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I 20 Is Good In The Segment

    This is a very good car and it has many features and power. Overall, a good car and it has amazing looks and it is best in this segment.

    By fanshif ladh
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Feel The Premium Comfort, Forget About Mileage

    If you want a sporty car with premium features and to have an average budget, though I would recommend top trim as that's the only one with six airbags. Once you bought t...Read More

    By tera baap
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 1118 Views
  • The Best Car

    I20 Elite is a very good hatchback car. I have speed, comfort, safety, good features. This car has speed, smart looks, safe, and strong.

    By amit raoshab
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Pros And Cons Of Elite I20

    I am using this car for the last 2.5 years. Safety vise, comfort vise it is ultimate car, no complaints but if we go for the mileage, then it's not up to expectations bec...Read More

    By paramjeet kaur
    On: Aug 10, 2020 | 336 Views
  • Benchmark Is The Word For I20 Elite.

    Best car in this segment and also it has very low maintenance cost with great mileage and performance. Superior quality interiors and exteriors.

    By rakshit lalwani
    On: Aug 01, 2020 | 126 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Good hatchback car and I like i20 Asta model. Good looking with nice features and I'm satisfied.

    By sunil sharma
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Perfect Size Family Car

    Still, a worth bought in 2020. It is a car for less wide roads, easy to handle, good space for 5 people, nice styling both from in and out.

    By kushagra
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Small Family's Car

    Nowadays it is good in this segment, by all means, average, rates, maintenance, pleasure & performance.

    By shashikumar gorwade
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 111 Views
  • View All Elite i20 Reviews
Hyundai Elite i20
2060 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,325
18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,511
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,330
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,968
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?