• Login / Register

Excellent features.

Excellent car with best features, and best mileage, good driving performance. But price of the top-end is too high.

By varun reddy
On: Jan 19, 2020 | 64 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i20

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1787 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1786)
  • Mileage (402)
  • Performance (275)
  • Looks (465)
  • Comfort (561)
  • Engine (317)
  • Interior (309)
  • Power (264)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car

    My first car and still the best, I would say, it is the best hatchback in this price range, no car can ever replace my 2017 model with DRLs, such a great car. 

    By swapnil srivastava
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Great Car

    All the functions of this car are nice. It is very smooth to drive. Highly recommended.

    By suman gupta
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Good Car

    It is the best car in terms of engine, performance and mileage.

    By paramjeetsingh thind
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Best ride quality in city and highway. lt is best in terms of mileage, safety and comfort. Highly recommended.

    By nayeem khan
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Cool Car

    The design of this car is nice, but I am facing a lot of problems, the suspension of the car is not good. Also, the fuel consumption of the car is high.

    By sumit bhadrecha
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Stylish car with great features like Bluetooth connectivity, it so helpful for me and steering mounted controls are also helpful. So the car is awesome.

    By chandrapal makwana
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car

    Nice car, looking smart, spacious, smooth drive and comfortable.

    By neelofer parwez
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car in terms of comfort, mileage and all other features.

    By god child
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 23 Views
  • View All Elite i20 Reviews
Hyundai Elite i20
1787 reviews
Rs. 5.59 - 9.41 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?