• Login / Register

Best In Class And Value For Money

Best In Class And Value For Money

It is one the best car in its segment, it's strong, very attractive, no noise inside, smooth, best mileage bit less pick up compared to Swift but its okay, driven 60 km so far that too in various types are including. It has been the most reliable vehicle in this price range.

By baljeet singh
On: Jul 01, 2020 | 1651 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i20

1 comment
1
H
harshvardhan
Jul 2, 2020 6:22:04 PM

hi Sir, Since new model might release this year only weren't you bit concerned before buying. Since I am planning to buy I20 and i am really confused whether to wait or to go on with this model

Read More...
Reply
Write a Reply
2
R
rajat sharma
Jul 17, 2020 12:27:05 AM

Brother this model is also good..but wait for new one..this is best car in segment, I have issues only with mileage, I use to get 13.5 almost every time.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on2061 User reviews
    • All (2061)
    • Mileage (478)
    • Performance (341)
    • Looks (536)
    • Comfort (659)
    • Engine (355)
    • Interior (341)
    • Power (292)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • I 20 Is Good In The Segment

      This is a very good car and it has many features and power. Overall, a good car and it has amazing looks and it is best in this segment.

      By fanshif ladh
      On: Aug 11, 2020 | 95 Views
    • Feel The Premium Comfort, Forget About Mileage

      If you want a sporty car with premium features and to have an average budget, though I would recommend top trim as that's the only one with six airbags. Once you bought t...Read More

      By tera baap
      On: Aug 07, 2020 | 1116 Views
    • The Best Car

      I20 Elite is a very good hatchback car. I have speed, comfort, safety, good features. This car has speed, smart looks, safe, and strong.

      By amit raoshab
      On: Aug 11, 2020 | 106 Views
    • Pros And Cons Of Elite I20

      I am using this car for the last 2.5 years. Safety vise, comfort vise it is ultimate car, no complaints but if we go for the mileage, then it's not up to expectations bec...Read More

      By paramjeet kaur
      On: Aug 10, 2020 | 315 Views
    • Benchmark Is The Word For I20 Elite.

      Best car in this segment and also it has very low maintenance cost with great mileage and performance. Superior quality interiors and exteriors.

      By rakshit lalwani
      On: Aug 01, 2020 | 126 Views
    • Good Looking Car

      Good hatchback car and I like i20 Asta model. Good looking with nice features and I'm satisfied.

      By sunil sharma
      On: Aug 07, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Perfect Size Family Car

      Still, a worth bought in 2020. It is a car for less wide roads, easy to handle, good space for 5 people, nice styling both from in and out.

      By kushagra
      On: Aug 05, 2020 | 148 Views
    • Small Family's Car

      Nowadays it is good in this segment, by all means, average, rates, maintenance, pleasure & performance.

      By shashikumar gorwade
      On: Aug 05, 2020 | 111 Views
    • View All Elite i20 Reviews
    Hyundai Elite i20
    2061 reviews
    Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check August Offers

    Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

    • Petrol
    i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,325
    18.6 kmplManual
    • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,511
      18.6 kmplManual
    • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,330
      18.6 kmplManual
    • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,968
      18.6 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?