• Login / Register

2.5 Yrs Review of Hyundai i20

2.5 Yrs Review of Hyundai i20

Overall a good package. Mine is a petrol Asta option. This is a car that suits those who are looking for maximum safety and features with average mileage and space. Service cost is not that expensive compared to competitors. Good for long drives and comfort is good. I have done 40K still it?s a quiet and comfortable drive. My main purpose to buy goes mainly to safety, features, cabin silence, and overall looks & quality in an under 10 lakh price range which this car satisfies.

By alokdas
On: Aug 05, 2020 | 143 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i20

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on2085 User reviews
  • All (2085)
  • Mileage (491)
  • Performance (345)
  • Looks (538)
  • Comfort (666)
  • Engine (359)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (296)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Premium Hatchback.

    Excellent premium hatchback with excellent performance and pickup. Mileage is up to 17 to 18.5 kmpl on Highway, 13 kmpl in the city.

    By shital kavthekar
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    The very good car was really comfortable for a long drive. The music system was very good and the bass was very heavy .this is a really good and comfortable car

    By harman singh
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Best In Class.

    Very powerful engine good ride & handling with the best features, well at mileage it claims 19/20 per liter.

    By shubham arjun mhatre
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Top Most Rated Car In This Segment

    A very nice vehicle with almost high-end features and I have satisfied. My experience is good in this car. If it is included with cruise control and sunroof I think it wo...Read More

    By mohana krishna
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 203 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Overall i20 is, a good hatchback premium car. The best thing is its air conditioner, its ac cools the whole car in 1 minute.

    By himmat singh
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Poor Mileage.

    Too Poor Mileage, Average safety, maintenance, performance, and  All above the thing which is best in it is features and appearance.

    By yakul sharma
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Value For Money Car.

    Very Good Car. There Are Many Other In its Segment Like Baleno, Altroz & Jazz but I like it Because Of Its Style, Looks, Features & Safety Features, Performance. The only...Read More

    By utsav ravat
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 1367 Views
  • Good Quality.

    We feel very safe in the car. Build quality is great and the features are top-notch. The car seems heavy and stable on the highway as well.

    By akshay barman
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 141 Views
  • View All Elite i20 Reviews
Hyundai Elite i20
2085 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,313
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,498
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,317
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,956
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?