• Login / Register

Best Car

Best Car

This is the best car in the segment because it offers a very long list of features, premium interior, and my favorite refined and powerful diesel engine, and also Hyundai i20 are many steps ahead of segment best seller Maruti Baleno in terms of safety with the better build quality and 6 airbags. There no denying the fact that we youngsters love Hyundai i20 than any other hatch in its competitive segment. I am using this car since 2017 and I am more than satisfied with this car.

By ajay kaith
On: May 17, 2020 | 155 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Elite i20 2020

Hyundai Elite i20 2020 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on20 User reviews
  • All (19)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (3)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Superb Car

    The car is awesome and it is fully comfortable. Awesome looks and supercar. In this segment the car is great.

    By akash
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good And Beautiful Car

    Nice and good looking car. My favorite car and its mileage are very good.

    By lokendra sha
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car in the segment because it offers a very long list of features, premium interior, and my favorite refined and powerful diesel engine, and also Hyundai...Read More

    By ajay kaith
    On: May 17, 2020 | 155 Views
  • Good Car

    This car is going to rock in the market. Altro, Baleno and swift. The best hatchback till the date.

    By jonmoni kalita
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Hyundai I20 Car In India Is Best

    Nice performance with adequate features and price little bit is high side. Overall, a good car to drive in city and highways.

    By sumit khurana
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Nice Fantastic

    This is the best car and the best price. Nice looking car with the front view is best. This car model is best.

    By ranjeet kumar shah
    On: May 02, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Nice Car

    The good car looks good looking and glamorous. The Interior and exterior are very good. I like it the most.

    By raj kumar
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome car with great features, overall one of the best car under this segment and the price also quite impressive.

    By promit basumatary
    On: May 10, 2020 | 23 Views
  • View All Elite i20 2020 Reviews
Hyundai Elite i20 2020
20 reviews
Rs. 5.6 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?