• English
  • Login / Register

Versatile Car;

N
niharika singh on Aug 29, 2019
5

Versatile Car;

Honda New Accord is an awesome car. The car has plenty of features. I like the black colour of the car. Suitable dor long drive and luxury feel without any jerk on the road.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Honda Accord user reviews

4.6/5
Based on24 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (24)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • A
    anil kapoor on Apr 03, 2020
    4.2

    Amazing Car

    For my personal experience from Honda. Honda is a very familiar car with alp comforts.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    praveen batra on Mar 30, 2020
    4

    Amazing Car with Great Features

    Honda Accord is the best and comfortable car with its premium features. Its interior was also very amazing and realistic. It is a medium-sized sedan which is comfortable to drive in City. It is also b...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ansh pasi on Mar 30, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car

    The awesome car loves the sporty look and the aggressive engine. Surely, it is a large powerhouse. Being a little short on mileage still is one of my favourite cars I ever bought.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gaurav sharma on Mar 23, 2020
    3.5

    Great car

    The car gives a nice driving experience and is a rider sedan but comfortable and stylish. With some modifications like tyres and rim changes, the car gives an ultimate driving experience.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jyotirmoy das on Mar 09, 2020
    4.5

    Best In Segment.

    The Honda Accord is the car that always serves the best feeling. It is an awesome car that a person car buy by closing his eyes . These cars have full space comfortable everything so for me it is a fa...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    noor perwez on Jan 18, 2020
    4.7

    Awesome car.

    This car is great in its segment. The car is fine for driving and looks are good. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anmol bedi on Dec 10, 2019
    5

    Aesthetic car.

    The car is great in its segment. The exterior is very well built and overall it is a great car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    niharika singh on Aug 29, 2019
    5

    Versatile Car;

    Honda New Accord is an awesome car. The car has plenty of features. I like the black colour of the car. Suitable dor long drive and luxury feel without any jerk on the road.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Accord Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Honda cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Honda WR-V
    Honda WR-V
    Rs.8 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience