• Login / Register

Honda New Accord

for Hybrid

Honda New Accord is fantastic, the overall experience was smooth perfect no hindrance in the drive.

By lanish mac
On: Feb 21, 2019 | 40 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda New Accord

Honda Accord User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on13 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (13)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Awesome Experience

    A super lovely business car, very comfortable and smooth ride experience.

    By ganesh ghodake
    On: May 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Hybrid

    Car Dekho

    This car is fabulous the whole interior and exterior look is awesome I'm glad to get this car Thanks.

    By nemal
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Hybrid

    Excellent car .... like no words to explain

    The Honda Accord Hyrbid features new tech updates, a sportier look and an engine more powerful than ever before, Daynamic LEDs daytime running lamps and tail lamps looks ...Read More

    By hiral patel
    On: Dec 28, 2016 | 222 Views
  • Honda Accord A Superb Executive Sedan Exorbitantly Priced

    Sometimes brand name and latest tech can overpower your senses, compelling you to forget other shortcomings. And this is what exactly happened to me. I purchased Honda Ac...Read More

    By ravinder
    On: Mar 16, 2018 | 69 Views
  • U cannot drive any others

    Honda Accord has outstanding and amazing comforts, visibility & super soft to drive.

    By tyre industry consulation
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 60 Views
  • for Hybrid

    Honda New Accord

    Honda New Accord is fantastic, the overall experience was smooth perfect no hindrance in the drive.

    By lanish mac
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Honda New Accord

    Honda New Accord is the best car I have ever used, I have changed many cars till now and it is the best ever.

    By rajdeep
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for Hybrid

    Honda New Accord

    Honda New Accord is the best model in the world of an automatic car, I love my car very much there is no dent in my car.

    By krish bansal
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 36 Views
  • View All Accord Reviews

User Reviews on Accord Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience