• Login / Register

King of the Segment.

King of the Segment.

 I own a 1.5L i-VTEC Honda City VX. The Honda City is the best you can get. The New BS6 Version comes with Digipad 2.0 with android auto and apple Carplay, which were honestly the only two things I found missing in the Facelifted Honda City. The 1.5L NA iVTEC engine is more fuel-efficient than the Hyundai Verna (in my testing), and very fun to drive on the highway. Also, this hot sedan is capable of 0-100kmph in less than 10 seconds around the end of the second gear. The Car is very practical, with 510L of a boot which is always more than enough for me. The Rear Seats are so comfortable, people love the seats, and the knee room and legroom are excellent too. I previously had a Skoda Rapid 1.5 TDI, and I found the rear seats of that a bit uncomfortable for long rides, also it didn't have the legroom of the City. Overall, I love the car. I do recommend, to get the manual transmission, as the automatic is a CVT and not a dual-clutch one. If you're looking at a car in this price bracket, do the test drive the City.

By akshat gautam
On: Jan 10, 2020 | 720 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on787 User reviews
  • All (787)
  • Mileage (212)
  • Performance (124)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (310)
  • Engine (186)
  • Interior (130)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car...

    Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

    By kumar
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Behtarin Car

    Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

    By ajay kumar prakash
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Extremely Wonderful Car.

    Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

    By flex babich
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 192 Views
  • Family Machine.

    The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

    By gaurav
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

    AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...Read More

    By harish
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 101 Views
  • Ground clearance is not good.

    I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

    By hadmat singh
    On: Nov 21, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

    My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

    By kuldeep
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

    Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

    By shreyansh
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 36 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
787 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,812
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?