• Login / Register

Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months gone today on dated 25/11/2020 galaxy Honda Jalandhar has further increased the time of replacement of audio system at the end of December 2020 as my turn is 16th.

By harish
On: Nov 26, 2020 | 101 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
a
ashish parikh
Jan 25, 2021 6:05:15 PM

i bought a honda city car in November 2018, audio system not working, i have complained in Emerald honda pvt. ltd, service station in Ahmedabad on 31-07-2020, Token No: W-2353, pl. reply

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on787 User reviews
    • All (787)
    • Mileage (212)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (310)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Good Car...

      Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

      By kumar
      On: Nov 28, 2020 | 49 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      By ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 39 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

      By flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 189 Views
    • Family Machine.

      The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

      By gaurav
      On: Dec 10, 2020 | 50 Views
    • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

      AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...Read More

      By harish
      On: Nov 26, 2020 | 101 Views
    • Ground clearance is not good.

      I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

      By hadmat singh
      On: Nov 21, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

      My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

      By kuldeep
      On: Oct 24, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      By shreyansh
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 36 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    787 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,812
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?