The Game Changer

The Game Changer

The best car I ever had in my life, thank you Ford for providing us such a fantastic car with most features of a luxury vehicle.

By mithun
On: Feb 20, 2020 | 49 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on657 User reviews
  • All (657)
  • Mileage (169)
  • Performance (106)
  • Looks (107)
  • Comfort (136)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (63)
  • Power (150)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Drive Experience

    I own a ford freestyle for the last three months now. Pretty satisfied with my choice. A very decent and comfortable car. Genuine road presence and sporty ...Read More

    By naiem bhat
    On: Jul 05, 2021 | 1190 Views
  • My Freesftyle

    Hassle-free ownership, greater performance, good mileage, low price, lowest service cost, cross over capabilities originally exposed

    By riju mathew
    On: Jun 13, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Ford Freestyle

    Excellent car in CUV, Mileage is too good on Highway or city you can buy and drive. It's too easy to handle

    By adib
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Excellent For Driving

    Driver-friendly Sturdy Car. Fantastic for short as well as long trips. I liked ABS, steering control, build quality and comfort.

    By aj
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 11 Views
  • Lovely Freestyle

    Superb vehicle and full safety. Spacious and fully top featured car with 6 airbags. Really my family enjoyed this car

    By lakshman kumar
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Ashok Yadav

    Good looking car, safety features are excellent and is a car for highways with good stability and Good AC capacity.

    By ashok yadav
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Beast Beast Beast

    Beast for a driving enthusiast. Awesome loved every bit of it. It's a GEM in its segment, no other can-beats 🆓style. It's India's first CUV. More than a hatchb...Read More

    By akhil mittal
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Best hatchback CUV in its segment with 1.5 tdci having amazing performance. Excellent to drive in hills. Fantastic pick-up.

    By rahul negi
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 28 Views
  • View All Freestyle Reviews
Ford Freestyle
657 reviews
Rs. 7.28 - 9.03 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.8,73,000*EMI: Rs. 18,934
23.8 kmplManual

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience