• Login / Register

The best in class - 1.2 Petrol Titanium Variant

The best in class - 1.2 Petrol Titanium Variant

If like me you are not concerned with lack of few gimmicks (Back seat cup holders etc) then rest assured this is the best deal out there in the market at this point of time. The only thing which was actually functional in nature and was lacking in this car was adjustable rear seat head rest! Ford heard what the customers wanted. I booked 1.2 Petrol Titanium model in mid of Oct18 and when I went to take the delivery in Nov 18 I was surprised when showroom guys told me that Ford has given that must have update to Freestyle with adjustable rear seat head rest. The back space now looks a whole lot more premium with this update and I'm just more than Happy! Thank you Ford !

By nishant verified Verified Buyer
On: Nov 04, 2018 | 211 Views
  • 29 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on649 User reviews
  • All (649)
  • Mileage (168)
  • Performance (104)
  • Looks (106)
  • Comfort (134)
  • Engine (153)
  • Interior (63)
  • Power (149)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My Freesftyle

    Hassle-free ownership, greater performance, good mileage, low price, lowest service cost, cross over capabilities originally exposed

    By riju mathew
    On: Jun 13, 2021 | 1 Views
  • Ford Freestyle

    Excellent car in CUV, Mileage is too good on Highway or city you can buy and drive. It's too easy to handle

    By adib
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 40 Views
  • One Of The Decent CUV

    One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features. First I will go with positives since a lot to mention. Safety: L...Read More

    By devaraj
    On: May 31, 2021 | 726 Views
  • Average Car

    Those who are reviewing cars best, don't know if they own one. Mileage, comfort no little bouncy. Interior material quality not so good. Exterior heavy built but no ...Read More

    By aa
    On: May 22, 2021 | 1076 Views
  • Safety And Feature Are Best.

    Great build quality, the torque of the car is very aggressive. And the engine is very powerful. Loved the way when it rides on the road.

    By anonymous
    On: May 21, 2021 | 56 Views
  • One Of The Best Vehicle

    One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features.

    By user
    On: May 19, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Excellent.. Just Go For It

    One of the best in this segment, if want to drive a car with life security and road safety. Just go for it. 😊👍

    By rakesh kumar
    On: May 10, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Ford Freestyle The Best Car For Ever

    Superb car the best car. It is for extreme riders. The comfort and drive feel are simply awesome.

    By sandy
    On: May 05, 2021 | 46 Views
  • View All Freestyle Reviews
Ford Freestyle
649 reviews
Rs. 7.27 - 9.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Freestyle Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,62,000*EMI: Rs. 16,631
18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,27,000*EMI: Rs. 15,901
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle Flair EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,92,000*EMI: Rs. 17,245
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience