• Login / Register

The best in class - 1.2 Petrol Titanium Variant

The best in class - 1.2 Petrol Titanium Variant

If like me you are not concerned with lack of few gimmicks (Back seat cup holders etc) then rest assured this is the best deal out there in the market at this point of time. The only thing which was actually functional in nature and was lacking in this car was adjustable rear seat head rest! Ford heard what the customers wanted. I booked 1.2 Petrol Titanium model in mid of Oct18 and when I went to take the delivery in Nov 18 I was surprised when showroom guys told me that Ford has given that must have update to Freestyle with adjustable rear seat head rest. The back space now looks a whole lot more premium with this update and I'm just more than Happy! Thank you Ford !

By nishant verified Verified Buyer
On: Nov 04, 2018 | 210 Views
  • 29 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on558 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (558)
  • Mileage (140)
  • Performance (78)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (105)
  • Engine (135)
  • Interior (58)
  • Power (131)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    This is my one year with this car! Best companion! Love this car? But!... hard suspension.

    By gowind mg
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Choice For Those Who Prefer Performance

    Power and safety with best features in the market worth every penny and very stable and responsive.

    By stanly kshiar
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Value Of Money Car

    The best car which gives you comfort and safety at an affordable price. The mileage is good and the features are meet the expectations.

    By abu mohiuddin
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Fun To Drive Car

    It has excellent driving dynamics, stability and power. Value for money, ease of ownership, but mileage disappointed.

    By s.s. negi
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car

    I bought a Ford Freestyle Titanium Plus petrol manual freestyle on August 2018. After driving it about 9000 km (as I use it only for family purpose) I found it very class...Read More

    By deepak sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 728 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Very nice car for my small world. Its mileage is very attractive, comfort, thanks to Ford for such kind of car.

    By harendra das
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Great car

    This car is worth buying. The car has great performance output. The engine is powerful, the pickup is great and the AC is good. The doors make noises and the car has all ...Read More

    By shashank bhatnagar
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Good Car.

    The braking system works very well and good for long drives. Pickup is also very good and it runs very well on bumpy roads.

    By varun sharma
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 47 Views
  • View All Freestyle Reviews
Ford Freestyle
558 reviews
Rs. 5.89 - 8.19 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?