• Login / Register

Quality Of Tyre Is Worst (Goodyear)

Quality Of Tyre Is Worst (Goodyear)

The quality of tyres provided with the Ford Freestyle car is not up to the mark. I have been asked to replace the tyre after 4000 km and also pay for it. If the car cannot be driven in Mumbai then I feel it's not worth a buy. Also, I noticed the additional tyre provided with the car was of a different company. I own 2 Ford cars but after this experience, I will say no to Ford and go for a better option who will provide a better customer experience. Sorry that I bought these 2 Ford cars.

By shaun vijayan
On: Aug 27, 2020 | 95 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

2 comments
1
S
sanjay mehta
Nov 29, 2020 11:30:28 AM

I am going to buy freestytle titanium. Please give correct advise friends, who owns this car and help me in decision making

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    N
    naba
    Sep 4, 2020 8:36:51 PM

    When will upgrade LED headlight? It's only Negative point of Ford freestyle.

    Read More...
      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Ford Freestyle User Reviews

      4.6/5
      Based on648 User reviews
      • All (648)
      • Mileage (167)
      • Performance (103)
      • Looks (106)
      • Comfort (134)
      • Engine (153)
      • Interior (63)
      • Power (149)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Ford Freestyle

        Excellent car in CUV, Mileage is too good on Highway or city you can buy and drive. It's too easy to handle

        By adib
        On: Jun 02, 2021 | 33 Views
      • One Of The Decent CUV

        One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features. First I will go with positives since a lot to mention. Safety: L...Read More

        By devaraj
        On: May 31, 2021 | 677 Views
      • Average Car

        Those who are reviewing cars best, don't know if they own one. Mileage, comfort no little bouncy. Interior material quality not so good. Exterior heavy built but no ...Read More

        By aa
        On: May 22, 2021 | 1066 Views
      • Safety And Feature Are Best.

        Great build quality, the torque of the car is very aggressive. And the engine is very powerful. Loved the way when it rides on the road.

        By anonymous
        On: May 21, 2021 | 48 Views
      • One Of The Best Vehicle

        One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features.

        By user
        On: May 19, 2021 | 51 Views
      • Excellent.. Just Go For It

        One of the best in this segment, if want to drive a car with life security and road safety. Just go for it. 😊👍

        By rakesh kumar
        On: May 10, 2021 | 53 Views
      • Ford Freestyle The Best Car For Ever

        Superb car the best car. It is for extreme riders. The comfort and drive feel are simply awesome.

        By sandy
        On: May 05, 2021 | 47 Views
      • Best Car In Hatchbach Segment Under 10 Lakh

        Excellent car in this segment. Great balance on the highway, and very good automatic ac, ground clearance so high. TCS(Traction Control System).

        By deepmani
        On: May 29, 2021 | 33 Views
      • View All Freestyle Reviews
      Ford Freestyle
      648 reviews
      Rs. 7.27 - 9.02 Lakh*
      *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
      Check June Offers

      Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

      • Petrol
      • Diesel
      Freestyle Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,62,000*EMI: Rs. 16,631
      18.5 kmplManual
      • Freestyle TitaniumCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,27,000*EMI: Rs. 15,901
        18.5 kmplManual
      • Freestyle Flair EditionCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,92,000*EMI: Rs. 17,245
        18.5 kmplManual

      User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
      ×
      We need your city to customize your experience