• Login / Register

Paid 8.55 lakh on road and got 12 lakh car.

Paid 8.55 lakh on road and got 12 lakh car.

I bought my Ford freestyle on 14th Jun, the car is simply superb. Its look is elegant and similar to Hyundai Creta and Active i20, even better than that. Driving this car is a pleasure. I bought diesel car which gives me a mileage of 28 on the highway and 21 to 23 in city traffic. Also depends on your driving. The features are superb and I bought titanium model where I got most of the features.

By ravi shankarverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 04, 2018 | 969 Views
  • 66 Likes
  • 30 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

1 comment
1
A
abhinav
Aug 24, 2018 12:46:56 AM

Mileage of 28 in highway. Even the company never claimed. How can ??

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Freestyle User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on650 User reviews
    • All (649)
    • Mileage (168)
    • Performance (104)
    • Looks (106)
    • Comfort (134)
    • Engine (153)
    • Interior (63)
    • Power (149)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • My Freesftyle

      Hassle-free ownership, greater performance, good mileage, low price, lowest service cost, cross over capabilities originally exposed

      By riju mathew
      On: Jun 13, 2021 | 7 Views
    • Ford Freestyle

      Excellent car in CUV, Mileage is too good on Highway or city you can buy and drive. It's too easy to handle

      By adib
      On: Jun 02, 2021 | 32 Views
    • One Of The Decent CUV

      One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features. First I will go with positives since a lot to mention. Safety: L...Read More

      By devaraj
      On: May 31, 2021 | 741 Views
    • Average Car

      Those who are reviewing cars best, don't know if they own one. Mileage, comfort no little bouncy. Interior material quality not so good. Exterior heavy built but no ...Read More

      By aa
      On: May 22, 2021 | 1129 Views
    • Safety And Feature Are Best.

      Great build quality, the torque of the car is very aggressive. And the engine is very powerful. Loved the way when it rides on the road.

      By anonymous
      On: May 21, 2021 | 54 Views
    • One Of The Best Vehicle

      One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features.

      By user
      On: May 19, 2021 | 49 Views
    • Excellent.. Just Go For It

      One of the best in this segment, if want to drive a car with life security and road safety. Just go for it. 😊👍

      By rakesh kumar
      On: May 10, 2021 | 52 Views
    • Ford Freestyle The Best Car For Ever

      Superb car the best car. It is for extreme riders. The comfort and drive feel are simply awesome.

      By sandy
      On: May 05, 2021 | 46 Views
    • View All Freestyle Reviews
    Ford Freestyle
    650 reviews
    Rs. 7.27 - 9.02 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check June Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

    • Petrol
    • Diesel
    Freestyle Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,62,000*EMI: Rs. 16,631
    18.5 kmplManual
    • Freestyle TitaniumCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,27,000*EMI: Rs. 15,901
      18.5 kmplManual
    • Freestyle Flair EditionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,92,000*EMI: Rs. 17,245
      18.5 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience