• Login / Register

Paid 8.55 lakh on road and got 12 lakh car.

Paid 8.55 lakh on road and got 12 lakh car.

I bought my Ford freestyle on 14th Jun, the car is simply superb. Its look is elegant and similar to Hyundai Creta and Active i20, even better than that. Driving this car is a pleasure. I bought diesel car which gives me a mileage of 28 on the highway and 21 to 23 in city traffic. Also depends on your driving. The features are superb and I bought titanium model where I got most of the features.

By ravi shankarverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 04, 2018 | 969 Views
  • 66 Likes
  • 30 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

1 comment
1
A
abhinav
Aug 24, 2018 12:46:56 AM

Mileage of 28 in highway. Even the company never claimed. How can ??

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Freestyle User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on558 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (558)
    • Mileage (140)
    • Performance (78)
    • Looks (99)
    • Comfort (105)
    • Engine (135)
    • Interior (58)
    • Power (131)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Awesome Car

      This is my one year with this car! Best companion! Love this car? But!... hard suspension.

      By gowind mg
      On: Apr 01, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Best Choice For Those Who Prefer Performance

      Power and safety with best features in the market worth every penny and very stable and responsive.

      By stanly kshiar
      On: Mar 28, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Value Of Money Car

      The best car which gives you comfort and safety at an affordable price. The mileage is good and the features are meet the expectations.

      By abu mohiuddin
      On: Mar 28, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Fun To Drive Car

      It has excellent driving dynamics, stability and power. Value for money, ease of ownership, but mileage disappointed.

      By s.s. negi
      On: Mar 23, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Great Car

      I bought a Ford Freestyle Titanium Plus petrol manual freestyle on August 2018. After driving it about 9000 km (as I use it only for family purpose) I found it very class...Read More

      By deepak sharmaverified Verified Buyer
      On: Mar 14, 2020 | 728 Views
    • Excellent Car

      Very nice car for my small world. Its mileage is very attractive, comfort, thanks to Ford for such kind of car.

      By harendra das
      On: Mar 15, 2020 | 39 Views
    • Great car

      This car is worth buying. The car has great performance output. The engine is powerful, the pickup is great and the AC is good. The doors make noises and the car has all ...Read More

      By shashank bhatnagar
      On: Mar 23, 2020 | 71 Views
    • Good Car.

      The braking system works very well and good for long drives. Pickup is also very good and it runs very well on bumpy roads.

      By varun sharma
      On: Mar 16, 2020 | 47 Views
    • View All Freestyle Reviews
    Ford Freestyle
    558 reviews
    Rs. 5.89 - 8.19 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    ×
    Which is your city ?