• Login / Register

Jabardast! one of the best cars I have driven so far

for Titanium Petrol BSIV

Jabardast! one of the best cars I have driven so far

I was first few who bought the car immediately after the launch.
Driven approx 5000 Kms. It is fun driving in city. So easy to maneuver. Solid build, high ground clearance, almost 15kms per litre in city, good road grip (gives lot of confidence), adjustable seat height.Powerful engine & easy to drive car. Music system & rear camera good.Value for money. No other in this price for so many features.

By narinder
On: Sep 22, 2018 | 272 Views
  • 18 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

1 comment
1
M
mahesh
Sep 22, 2018 10:08:16 PM

My car freestyle only 11km per ltr.any suggestions please give

Read More...
Reply
Write a Reply
2
V
vikas
Dec 24, 2018 1:59:20 PM

Go through driving videos on YouTube and practice to drive in economical way. I am extracting close to 15 in city. I m still new to driving.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Freestyle User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on649 User reviews
    • All (649)
    • Mileage (168)
    • Performance (104)
    • Looks (106)
    • Comfort (134)
    • Engine (153)
    • Interior (63)
    • Power (149)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • My Freesftyle

      Hassle-free ownership, greater performance, good mileage, low price, lowest service cost, cross over capabilities originally exposed

      By riju mathew
      On: Jun 13, 2021 | 4 Views
    • Ford Freestyle

      Excellent car in CUV, Mileage is too good on Highway or city you can buy and drive. It's too easy to handle

      By adib
      On: Jun 02, 2021 | 35 Views
    • One Of The Decent CUV

      One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features. First I will go with positives since a lot to mention. Safety: L...Read More

      By devaraj
      On: May 31, 2021 | 631 Views
    • Average Car

      Those who are reviewing cars best, don't know if they own one. Mileage, comfort no little bouncy. Interior material quality not so good. Exterior heavy built but no ...Read More

      By aa
      On: May 22, 2021 | 1128 Views
    • Safety And Feature Are Best.

      Great build quality, the torque of the car is very aggressive. And the engine is very powerful. Loved the way when it rides on the road.

      By anonymous
      On: May 21, 2021 | 49 Views
    • One Of The Best Vehicle

      One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features.

      By user
      On: May 19, 2021 | 51 Views
    • Excellent.. Just Go For It

      One of the best in this segment, if want to drive a car with life security and road safety. Just go for it. 😊👍

      By rakesh kumar
      On: May 10, 2021 | 53 Views
    • Ford Freestyle The Best Car For Ever

      Superb car the best car. It is for extreme riders. The comfort and drive feel are simply awesome.

      By sandy
      On: May 05, 2021 | 46 Views
    • View All Freestyle Reviews
    Ford Freestyle
    649 reviews
    Rs. 7.27 - 9.02 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check June Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

    • Petrol
    • Diesel
    Freestyle Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,62,000*EMI: Rs. 16,631
    18.5 kmplManual
    • Freestyle TitaniumCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,27,000*EMI: Rs. 15,901
      18.5 kmplManual
    • Freestyle Flair EditionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,92,000*EMI: Rs. 17,245
      18.5 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience