• Login / Register

Jabardast! one of the best cars I have driven so far

for Titanium Petrol BSIV

Jabardast! one of the best cars I have driven so far

I was first few who bought the car immediately after the launch.
Driven approx 5000 Kms. It is fun driving in city. So easy to maneuver. Solid build, high ground clearance, almost 15kms per litre in city, good road grip (gives lot of confidence), adjustable seat height.Powerful engine & easy to drive car. Music system & rear camera good.Value for money. No other in this price for so many features.

By narinder
On: Sep 22, 2018 | 271 Views
  • 18 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

1 comment
1
M
mahesh
Sep 22, 2018 10:08:16 PM

My car freestyle only 11km per ltr.any suggestions please give

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Freestyle User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on558 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (558)
    • Mileage (140)
    • Performance (78)
    • Looks (99)
    • Comfort (105)
    • Engine (135)
    • Interior (58)
    • Power (131)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Awesome Car

      This is my one year with this car! Best companion! Love this car? But!... hard suspension.

      By gowind mg
      On: Apr 01, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Best Choice For Those Who Prefer Performance

      Power and safety with best features in the market worth every penny and very stable and responsive.

      By stanly kshiar
      On: Mar 28, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Value Of Money Car

      The best car which gives you comfort and safety at an affordable price. The mileage is good and the features are meet the expectations.

      By abu mohiuddin
      On: Mar 28, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Fun To Drive Car

      It has excellent driving dynamics, stability and power. Value for money, ease of ownership, but mileage disappointed.

      By s.s. negi
      On: Mar 23, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Great Car

      I bought a Ford Freestyle Titanium Plus petrol manual freestyle on August 2018. After driving it about 9000 km (as I use it only for family purpose) I found it very class...Read More

      By deepak sharmaverified Verified Buyer
      On: Mar 14, 2020 | 728 Views
    • Excellent Car

      Very nice car for my small world. Its mileage is very attractive, comfort, thanks to Ford for such kind of car.

      By harendra das
      On: Mar 15, 2020 | 39 Views
    • Great car

      This car is worth buying. The car has great performance output. The engine is powerful, the pickup is great and the AC is good. The doors make noises and the car has all ...Read More

      By shashank bhatnagar
      On: Mar 23, 2020 | 71 Views
    • Good Car.

      The braking system works very well and good for long drives. Pickup is also very good and it runs very well on bumpy roads.

      By varun sharma
      On: Mar 16, 2020 | 47 Views
    • View All Freestyle Reviews
    Ford Freestyle
    558 reviews
    Rs. 5.89 - 8.19 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    ×
    Which is your city ?