• Login / Register

Mind blowing car.

Mind blowing car.

I love my Ford, truly an awesome car in its segments. Speed is the power given to ford, I have purchased my Figo last year and until now I haven't faced any issue's with the car except from the dealers and service center in thane Satyam Ford, buy your Ford but don't buy from Satyam ford thane.

By nelson dsouza
On: Sep 09, 2020 | 62 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on303 User reviews
  • All (303)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (48)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (79)
  • Engine (66)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (67)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Monster Car

    It is one of the best hatchbacks with the best safety, reliability, and performance. Also, the build quality of the car is great. I am really happy with it.

    By udit sarmah
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good Car At This Price..

    Engine sound is a little bit loud. Ac fan motor has sound after 20k km at starting. While ABS working we can feel it in the brake pedal.

    By sooraj
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Car With Low Budget

    Excellent car with low price and low budget also with good mileage. In AC I get 20 average with the early lower maintained cost.

    By vishal
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Amazing Ford

    I have been using the car since 2013 and drove it 1 lakh km. I'm the only user and all I can say about the car is awesome. The diesel punch is so fascinating and the bala...Read More

    By arun singh
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 124 Views
  • Mind blowing car.

    I love my Ford, truly an awesome car in its segments. Speed is the power given to ford, I have purchased my Figo last year and until now I haven't faced any issue's with ...Read More

    By nelson dsouza
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Crossed 130000km with this car, worth buying. If you want to buy a hatchback, go for a Ford Figo. Low-cost maintenance and good suspension.

    By praveen prabhu
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Good Car. Best Millage.

    The comfort is very good. mileage is also good.happy to purchase the ford, Figo. I run 1000 km in one day. Engine performance is very good.

    By dharmendra
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Overall Experience Is Really Good..

    Cool vehicle for driving, safety, entertainment, and mileage. I am using this since 2011 and I don't get any difficulty during any kind of journey.

    By deepak rajpoot
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
303 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,173
18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,843
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,419
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,422
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Trend DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,16,000*EMI: Rs. 15,932
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 16,770
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium Blu DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,000*EMI: Rs. 18,041
    24.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?