• Login / Register

Amazing Car I Had Driven

Amazing Car I Had Driven

The amazing car I had driven Ford Figo 68000km till the date. The car is a gem of cars. It has great features like power, balance, comfort, fuel economy, low maintenance. I own the diesel titanium version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 23-25 km/lit on highways after having completed 3rd service. Cons are a beige interior that is difficult to maintain, an odd-sized spare wheel that has no changed after driving km, no cupholders, etc. at the rear and no ac vents provided for back passengers. Overall, my car is the "Best than Better" in this segment. Powerful pickup through 1499CC powerful engine.

By dhanraj
On: Jul 20, 2020 | 328 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

1 comment
1
D
dnr
Aug 6, 2020 4:11:17 AM

Nice review andi baga chepparu

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Figo User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on274 User reviews
    • All (274)
    • Mileage (82)
    • Performance (46)
    • Looks (47)
    • Comfort (78)
    • Engine (63)
    • Interior (23)
    • Power (66)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In This Segment

      Good car, but you will get a little bit engine sound and low ground clearance, headlamps are not that bright.

      By kishore
      On: Jun 25, 2020 | 47 Views
    • Amazing Car I Had Driven

      The amazing car I had driven Ford Figo 68000km till the date. The car is a gem of cars. It has great features like power, balance, comfort, fuel economy, low maintenance....Read More

      By dhanraj
      On: Jul 20, 2020 | 328 Views
    • Peace Of Mind

      Good performance bike and it has a very good service. It has very low maintenance cost and it has a running capacity.

      By soundararajan
      On: Jun 28, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Good Vehicle

      Overall, good but mileage was low maintenance charges. Average good power with media player and quality is good but needs some improvement.

      By anonymous
      On: Jul 16, 2020 | 45 Views
    • Superb Handling And Rocket Engine

      The best value for money car. I have titanium Diesel 2019. Features and performance both in 1 package are very difficult to get. I am very happy with the car and it feels...Read More

      By hgyv
      On: Jul 02, 2020 | 104 Views
    • Give It A Chance

      Great car with great performance and looks. Mileage is also good if we don't push the paddle too much.

      By sumit parashari
      On: Jun 29, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Best In Segment

      Great car to drive even the petrol version is awesome, I would like to recommend to all the car lovers out there.

      By jinesh kanabar
      On: Aug 07, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Nice Car

      Very good car. I really enjoy driving this car. Service is also not very costly and build quality is very good.

      By atul singh
      On: Jul 28, 2020 | 32 Views
    • View All Figo Reviews
    Ford Figo
    274 reviews
    Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check August Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Figo

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Figo Titanium DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 16,795
    24.4 kmplManual
    • Figo Trend DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,16,000*EMI: Rs. 15,954
      24.4 kmplManual
    • Figo Titanium Blu DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,15,000*EMI: Rs. 18,071
      24.4 kmplManual
    • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,852
      18.5 kmplManual
    • Figo TrendCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,411
      18.5 kmplManual
    • Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,189
      18.5 kmplManual
    • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,442
      18.5 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?