Poor and ridiculous service.

for 1.5 TDCi Ambiente

Poor and ridiculous service.

Trust me ford gives very poor service. I got my car accidented and when i called them to arrange the pickup and get it repaired, these people were like we don't have such facility and you have to drop your car at our service center.  Ridiculous when the car has got accidented how could they expect me to do so, specially elite ford bangalore is very rude on fake. When they sale the product they are different and when it is sold they are really weird. Avoid ford. Guys go for traditional maruti or hyundai if you look for a great service

By girish
On: Oct 04, 2017 | 79 Views
  • 37 Likes
  • 46 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

1 comment
1
p
pradeep
Dec 14, 2017 8:23:13 PM

No comments on the post but I am also using a ford vehicle for years and found the service is far better than Maruti( Earlier I owned one Maruti and I forced to remove the same ) So its not purely fords problems, may be the problem is with service gays

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Aspire User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on696 User reviews
    • All (696)
    • Mileage (233)
    • Performance (105)
    • Looks (119)
    • Comfort (210)
    • Engine (154)
    • Interior (91)
    • Power (160)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

      Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

      By karan
      On: Jul 06, 2021 | 2483 Views
    • FUN TO DRIVE

      Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

      By prasanth
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 897 Views
    • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

      Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

      By shibabrata nayak
      On: Jul 25, 2021 | 41 Views
    • 40k Experience

      Power and Acceleration are brilliant. Handling gives you confidence. You don't need a touch screen or Multiplex in this car, because you can just enjoy the drive.

      By vishnraj
      On: Nov 04, 2021 | 31 Views
    • Exalent Car

      Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

      By vijay vijay
      On: Sep 14, 2021 | 36 Views
    • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

      New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

      By hemant kumar jeengar
      On: Jul 29, 2021 | 68 Views
    • Best Compact Sedan Car

      Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

      By kunal kumar
      On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
    • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

      Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

      By arun chawla
      On: Jul 13, 2021 | 42 Views
    • View All Aspire Reviews
    Ford Aspire
    696 reviews
    Rs.7.28 - 8.73 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Festival Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs.18,185
    24.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience