• English
  • Login / Register

Good car but very noisy inside cabin

for Titanium BSIV

Good car but very noisy inside cabin

I bought 2 months back aspire petrol titanium ruby red 1. Nice look 2. Good power and pick up even if fully loaded 3. Powerful AC 4. Nice music system 5. Good space in rear side and front. 6. Very comfortable driving. I can say a good driver's car. Negative points 1. Mileage not good I am getting not more than 11 km/l in city Delhi and 15-16 km/l on the highway. 2. Very much noise inside cabin tire sound and echo sound. I think this echoing sound is due to design, there is a gap between roof and roof mat. Which caused echo sound, which is quite irritating while music system is on. I contacted Ford regarding mileage they told that it will be increased after the first service that is after 10000 km. But for cabin noise, they do not any solution. So please if you to purchase aspire please mind cabin noise at the time of test drive.

By pankaj singh
On: Apr 20, 2019 | 148 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

1 comment
1
P
pankaj singh
Apr 20, 2019 4:14:56 PM

SORRY Please read gap between roof and roof mat AS gap between ceiling and ceiling MAT.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Aspire User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on718 User reviews
    • All (694)
    • Mileage (232)
    • Performance (105)
    • Looks (119)
    • Comfort (210)
    • Engine (154)
    • Interior (91)
    • Power (159)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

      Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

      By karan
      On: Jul 06, 2021 | 2279 Views
    • FUN TO DRIVE

      Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

      By prasanth
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 893 Views
    • Power,comfort

      Powerful and Safest compact Sedan, Comfortable, stylish, perfect in handling, and many more smart features.

      By nishant prajapati
      On: Jun 03, 2021 | 55 Views
    • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

      Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

      By shibabrata nayak
      On: Jul 25, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Exalent Car

      Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

      By vijay vijay
      On: Sep 14, 2021 | 32 Views
    • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

      New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

      By hemant kumar jeengar
      On: Jul 29, 2021 | 68 Views
    • Best Compact Sedan Car

      Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

      By kunal kumar
      On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
    • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

      Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

      By arun chawla
      On: Jul 13, 2021 | 42 Views
    • View All Aspire Reviews
    Ford Aspire
    718 reviews
    Rs. 7.28 - 8.73 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

    • Diesel
    • Petrol

    User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience