Good at this price

Good at this price

I already search for all sedan cars but any car did not fit in the budget. At that time I get this car at a good price with my budget and fully loaded. Best of the car it having climate-controlled AC, 2 Airbags, Alloy Wheels, Defogger, Fogg Lamps, and best cabin boot space. I used Maruti Honda and now I am with Ford. Also, ford having finance service with a good rate of interest so no worry about finance. And now no worry about service cost because ford app shows you the cost of ur all services and best ur service bill also comes in that range. So I think this is the best car in this price.

By aabaso khaireverified Verified Buyer
On: Aug 03, 2019 | 3447 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on692 User reviews
  • All (692)
  • Mileage (231)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (209)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (159)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

    Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

    By karan
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 862 Views
  • FUN TO DRIVE

    Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

    By prasanth
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 682 Views
  • Power,comfort

    Powerful and Safest compact Sedan, Comfortable, stylish, perfect in handling, and many more smart features.

    By nishant prajapati
    On: Jun 03, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Safest Of All Time

    Great enthusiast sedan in the segment. Value for money. Much better pickup and have 6 airbags and a great engine

    By kanwar s taran
    On: May 25, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

    By shibabrata nayak
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

    By hemant kumar jeengar
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

    By kunal kumar
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

    By arun chawla
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 38 Views
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Ford Aspire
692 reviews
Rs. 7.27 - 8.72 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.8,37,000*EMI: Rs. 18,532
24.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience