• Login / Register

Diesel Bomb

for Titanium Diesel BSIV

Diesel Bomb

I purchased Ford Aspire Diesel Titanium about 2 years ago now. I did deep research before buying this vehicle. I own a swift diesel as well along with my Ford aspire and I can say that all the misconceptions about Ford that people have been completely wrong. The quality, build, torque, comfort of Aspire is way better and superior to Swift Dzire and Amaze or any car in the mid-segment for that matter. Aspire boasts a 1500 cc engine with a torque of 215 nm which is the best in the segment. The gear ratio and torque spread are better and linear than the Swift or Amaze. Handling is perfect. Its stable on high speeds, I have driven it till 170 km/h and it was as smooth as on 90. Now coming to after sale service. I think this is the reason people go for Maruti or Hyundai for that matter. But after-sale service of Ford has now completely revamped and the service costs of Aspire diesel is almost 20-30 percent less than the Swift or I20 or Amaze. The spare parts are also almost of the same price as of a Swift. Swift is a highly overrated car as Maruti is fitting the same old 1248 cc diesel engines bought from Fiat in its all diesel cars. They are truly far outdated that the engines which Hyundai or Ford use in its cars. Without a doubt, I think this car is the best in its segment in terms of engine and comfort and if you want to buy a car which can put a smile on your face when you put down the accelerator, then Aspire is the car for you!

By varun
On: Jan 17, 2019 | 76 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on763 User reviews
  • All (840)
  • Mileage (220)
  • Performance (99)
  • Looks (117)
  • Comfort (200)
  • Engine (146)
  • Interior (89)
  • Power (154)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    I'm so proud to be the owner of Ford. The one thing, I hate is that there is only manual transmission but still love the interior of it because of that.

    By user
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Ford Cars

    My favorite car is Ford, I like all Ford cars because it's a safe car, good mileage, good comfort, no tiredness, very easy to drive, good pickup.

    By m.ganesh
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 49 Views
  • The Speed Is Great

    Excellent pick-up but door sound is hearing while the car is running condition. Everything is excellent except for the door sound.

    By sarthak kumar nayak
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Excellent Car With Amazing Features

    Ford is an excellent car with amazing safety features with the best performance and comfort as well. Overall, a very good family car with less maintenance cost and it has...Read More

    By abhishek kumar
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Good Condition Car

    Nice car and value for money and it runs 35000km. At present white color is very good in condition.

    By sonu cv
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Good Car With Poor Service

    The car is good but the service is very poor! Even the company doesn't take proper post service feedback from the customers and it results in the dissatisfied customer be...Read More

    By kanwal chaudhary
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Build Quality IS Good

    Milage of 18 km per liter in the city and had hit new Honda City and Elite i20 which left zero dents in my car.

    By kunal
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Experience Is Too Bad.

    Poor Engine. Poor Performance. The service is also very poor. Not at all fit as per the expectations you have.

    By shashank upadhyay
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 23 Views
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Ford Aspire
763 reviews
Rs. 6.09 - 8.64 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.8,29,000*EMI: Rs. 18,367
24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Aspire AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,382
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Aspire TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,69,000*EMI: Rs. 14,691
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,19,000*EMI: Rs. 15,732
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Aspire Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,54,000*EMI: Rs. 16,466
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?