Compare, Filter & Fix ur dream car here

for Titanium BSIV

Compare, Filter & Fix ur dream car here

I searched and compared the cars that I wanted, then by seeing all minute details I came to conclusion for Aspire by ford. I visited the showroom to just take the feel of interiors and driving experience. I want 2 thank cardekho website to ease my work. I will be following the same site for my future shopping for cars :) Thank you so much Cardekho.

By vivek wankar
On: Dec 10, 2018 | 101 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on694 User reviews
  • All (694)
  • Mileage (232)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (210)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (159)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

    Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

    By karan
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 2243 Views
  • FUN TO DRIVE

    Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

    By prasanth
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 893 Views
  • Power,comfort

    Powerful and Safest compact Sedan, Comfortable, stylish, perfect in handling, and many more smart features.

    By nishant prajapati
    On: Jun 03, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

    By shibabrata nayak
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Exalent Car

    Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

    By vijay vijay
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

    By hemant kumar jeengar
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

    By kunal kumar
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

    By arun chawla
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 42 Views
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Ford Aspire
694 reviews
Rs. 7.28 - 8.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 18,185
24.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience