Brief Review For My Ford Aspire

Brief Review For My Ford Aspire

I own a 2019 model sold in 2020 Ford Aspire Trend Diesel. I am sick of its mileage from day one it gives a lot of black smoke when I conveyed the same to the dealer the problem was not given much attention instead they told me that diesel cars do have this problem. The car got an ignition problem though was resolved later by the company. A starter motor and some other parts were involved.

By peerzada shabir
On: Feb 20, 2021 | 292 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

1 comment
1
A
aryan singh
Mar 28, 2021 12:50:01 AM

Own a Ford aspire petrol titanium. mileage is 12-14 city and 16-18 highway.ac is good and space ok..issue is with pickup in lower gears is too low. And needs to rev hard to go further. Also interiors plastic

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Aspire User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on695 User reviews
    • All (696)
    • Mileage (233)
    • Performance (105)
    • Looks (119)
    • Comfort (210)
    • Engine (154)
    • Interior (91)
    • Power (160)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

      Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

      By karan
      On: Jul 06, 2021 | 2502 Views
    • FUN TO DRIVE

      Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

      By prasanth
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 893 Views
    • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

      Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

      By shibabrata nayak
      On: Jul 25, 2021 | 40 Views
    • 40k Experience

      Power and Acceleration are brilliant. Handling gives you confidence. You don't need a touch screen or Multiplex in this car, because you can just enjoy the drive.

      By vishnraj
      On: Nov 04, 2021 | 34 Views
    • Exalent Car

      Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

      By vijay vijay
      On: Sep 14, 2021 | 36 Views
    • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

      New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

      By hemant kumar jeengar
      On: Jul 29, 2021 | 68 Views
    • Best Compact Sedan Car

      Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

      By kunal kumar
      On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
    • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

      Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

      By arun chawla
      On: Jul 13, 2021 | 42 Views
    • View All Aspire Reviews
    Ford Aspire
    695 reviews
    Rs.7.28 - 8.73 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Festival Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs.18,185
    24.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience