• Login / Register

Best Performance car

for Titanium BSIV

Best Performance car

Ford Figo Aspire is far better buying than Swift and Honda Amaze. I have been using this for the past six months & I am pleased with the performance. A decent look, excellent build quality, great ride and handling are getting in this car., okayish average and lots of comforts along with lesser maintenance. If you want a car with better handling & build quality than swift and amaze, then do go for this one.

By anish
On: Aug 01, 2019 | 353 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1160 User reviews
  • All (840)
  • Mileage (220)
  • Performance (99)
  • Looks (117)
  • Comfort (200)
  • Engine (146)
  • Interior (89)
  • Power (154)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    I'm so proud to be the owner of Ford. The one thing, I hate is that there is only manual transmission but still love the interior of it because of that.

    By user
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Ford Cars

    My favorite car is Ford, I like all Ford cars because it's a safe car, good mileage, good comfort, no tiredness, very easy to drive, good pickup.

    By m.ganesh
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 49 Views
  • The Speed Is Great

    Excellent pick-up but door sound is hearing while the car is running condition. Everything is excellent except for the door sound.

    By sarthak kumar nayak
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Excellent Car With Amazing Features

    Ford is an excellent car with amazing safety features with the best performance and comfort as well. Overall, a very good family car with less maintenance cost and it has...Read More

    By abhishek kumar
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 122 Views
  • Good Condition Car

    Nice car and value for money and it runs 35000km. At present white color is very good in condition.

    By sonu cv
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Good Car With Poor Service

    The car is good but the service is very poor! Even the company doesn't take proper post service feedback from the customers and it results in the dissatisfied customer be...Read More

    By kanwal chaudhary
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Build Quality IS Good

    Milage of 18 km per liter in the city and had hit new Honda City and Elite i20 which left zero dents in my car.

    By kunal
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Experience Is Too Bad.

    Poor Engine. Poor Performance. The service is also very poor. Not at all fit as per the expectations you have.

    By shashank upadhyay
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 15 Views
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Ford Aspire
1160 reviews
Rs. 6.09 - 8.64 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.8,29,000*EMI: Rs. 18,367
24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Aspire AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,382
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Aspire TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,69,000*EMI: Rs. 14,691
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,19,000*EMI: Rs. 15,732
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Aspire Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,54,000*EMI: Rs. 16,466
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?