Name Says It All

Name Says It All

Name Says It All:- This car is my all-time favourite SUV. I am using this car from last 1.7 years. This SUV which highly recommended for big size families, super comfortable and highly recommended for long trips across the country. I personally so satisfied with this vehicle now we are planning to upgrade to the new Ford Endeavour. It has a comfortable ride while you explore the world. It has seven seats, LED lighting, power fold seats, power tailgate, seven airbags, active noise cancellation, electric panoramic sunroof, multi-intelligent instrument cluster, and so on.

By mohit singh
On: May 26, 2020 | 94 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Endeavour

1 comment
1
B
b lal
Aug 26, 2020 11:32:49 PM

Which one is better among Pajero and endeavour

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Endeavour User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on64 User reviews
    • All (64)
    • Mileage (6)
    • Performance (15)
    • Looks (9)
    • Comfort (22)
    • Engine (12)
    • Interior (6)
    • Power (12)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Ashtonishing

      It's a very good car with proper safety features, Power, Design, and performance. The best SUV by Ford in the Indian market.

      By varun
      On: Jul 04, 2021 | 49 Views
    • This Is Too Comfortable

      This is too comfortable and the safest SUV. It's too muscular and highly attractive. I love this SUV. I love to drive

      By ruby tiwari ruby tiwari
      On: May 10, 2021 | 69 Views
    • Lovely Endevour

      It is so nice. I want this car for free it is an offroader. I like it. It is the best and god more than the faulty Fortuner.

      By niladri sarkar
      On: Apr 11, 2021 | 48 Views
    • Pathetic After Sales Support From Ford

      While the car is good in build, but new 2.0 10 speed engine is not up for tough conditions. Recently my 10 months new Ford Endeavour broke down, and Ford not even owning ...Read More

      By manshu bansal
      On: Aug 06, 2021 | 541 Views
    • Car Experience

      Very good Car in features. Very good Car in Comfort.  Very Good Car in styling. Very good car in all.

      By sujal rao
      On: Feb 05, 2021 | 56 Views
    • Sher Ki Savaari

      This car is a beast. Amazing power, 3.2 Glides over bad roads. 'Raja Gaadi' Premium at this price point, feel upmarket to its rival. Also can compete with upper-clas...Read More

      By shourya singh
      On: Feb 01, 2021 | 756 Views
    • Missing 3.2 L Engine That Was Total Beast

      The 2.2-litre engine is not that much good as compared to the 3.2-litre engine. That was totally a beast. I wish Ford will give 3.2-litre.

      By siddhant sharma
      On: Jan 19, 2021 | 54 Views
    • Extraordinary Car.

      Extraordinary car, I love to have it and I am planning to have it again, It's just an awesome car with amazing power and great comfort.

      By deep lakra
      On: Dec 16, 2020 | 55 Views
    • View All Endeavour Reviews
    Ford Endeavour
    64 reviews
    Rs. 33.81 - 36.26 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Endeavour

    • Diesel
    Rs.35,61,600*EMI: Rs. 80,680
    12.4 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Endeavour Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience