• Login / Register

Poor Ford Quality.

Poor Ford Quality.

  Very very poor service of the ford. The biggest mistake to opt for ford. Complaints started from day one of purchase. And the same problem occurred the fourth time. The problem is also a major one.

By anonymous
On: Sep 25, 2019 | 83 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1381 User reviews
  • All (1552)
  • Mileage (309)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (296)
  • Comfort (420)
  • Engine (248)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car Ever

    My dream car. Love for Ford EcoSport Titanium S diesel. Love the balancing. Best suites for the long drives.

    By santosh reddy c
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Best Suv In Class

    Best in the segment, Build quality is top, best drive quality Low-cost maintenance, Low fuel cost. Top-quality features.

    By saurabh
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 11 Views
  • My Great Car.

    Very nice car and great handling good mileage great comfort driving experience is very good my great car.

    By user
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Performance And Some Features Which Are Missing.

    In 2nd gear the engine performance is low. Maintenance cost insignificantly high amd there is no rear camera

    By user
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Value For Money.

    Amazing vehicle. The trend model itself gives a lot of features like automatic climatic control, rear wiper, ABS, Airbag, and many more.

    By prashant
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Service Charges Are High.

    Invariably spending around 75-80 paisa per kilometer for maintenance bill right from the beginning . presently my car cumulative 65000 KM. Some of the defects were not at...Read More

    By sudhakar nagubandi
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 208 Views
  • Best For Driving Enthusiasts

    Since I brought this machine, it quite impressed me. The power delivery and steering response are impressive. It was a good decision for me and my family, I needed a toug...Read More

    By rupendra
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 138 Views
  • This Car Is So Amazing.

    This car is so amazing, so due to some problems, I sold my car. This is my guaranty that my car is so perfect to do long driving and it's not having any problem.

    By praveen kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All EcoSport Reviews
Ford EcoSport
1381 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
15.9 kmplManual
Pay 79,000 more to get
  • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
  • Push Start/Stop
  • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
    15.9 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
    15.9 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
    • Rear Parking Sensors
    • Steering Mounted Controls
  • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
    15.9 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 90,000 more to get
    • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
      15.9 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
          Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
          15.9 kmplManual
          Pay 55,000 more to get
          • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
            14.7 kmplAutomatic
            Pay 35,000 more to get
            • Paddle Shifters
            • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
            • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System
          • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
            21.7 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Dual Airbags
            • ABS with EBD
            • Safe Clutch Start
          • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
            Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
            21.7 kmplManual
            Pay 80,000 more to get
            • Steering Mounted Controls
            • Nav. with Apple CP
            • Rear Parking Sensors
          • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
            21.7 kmplManual
            Pay 52,400 more to get
            • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
            • Push Start/Stop
            • Leather Wrapped Steering
          • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
            21.7 kmplManual
            Pay 1,16,600 more to get
            • Side
          • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
            21.7 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
              21.7 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming
              ×
              Which is your city ?