• Login / Register

Master of all Terrain.

for 1.5 Diesel Trend Plus BSIV

While the roads are broken, bumpy and pots filled with water, the superior shock absorbers and quick pick up always keeps you relaxed and ahead. Whether it be highways or countryside roads, the grip, weight and balanced body give you the confidence to zoom with speed and control on every terrain. Love to drive my Ecosport.

By bharat singhverified Verified Buyer
On: Aug 26, 2019 | 1329 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

1 comment
1
A
ashwin patange
Aug 28, 2019 8:30:36 PM

BHARAT, Confused between Ecosports and Venue?

Reply
Write a Reply
2
V
vikas sharma
Sep 12, 2019 1:32:47 PM

Same here but i would go for EcoSport

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford EcoSport User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on1263 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1263)
    • Mileage (281)
    • Performance (167)
    • Looks (280)
    • Comfort (400)
    • Engine (226)
    • Interior (139)
    • Power (217)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Budget SUV.

      I was looking for a budget car. Had shortlisted a few. Finally bought the Ecosport. Ford promises a good mileage and affordable service cost. And they do deliver on that ...Read More

      By mansing
      On: Feb 12, 2020 | 1495 Views
    • Pleasurable Experience

      The most pleasurable experience I ever had with a car. Totally value for money car. Been 6 years since I am driving this car.

      By user
      On: Feb 11, 2020 | 67 Views
    • Best Ever Choice.

      The perfect car used 80000 km with 0 costs only service cost and that is also cheaper than the other.

      By prashant yadav
      On: Feb 08, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Best Car

      Best car, I love to drive Ecosport. I love all its features.

      By user
      On: Feb 19, 2020 | 1 Views
    • Good Car

      The car is very good, with all the amazing features and performance.

      By vedansh kumawat
      On: Feb 14, 2020 | 26 Views
    • Best Car

      Ecosport is the best car with good comfort, mileage, features, and performance are great. It has a good boot space. It's all variants are best.

      By shivam semwal
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 11 Views
    • Great Car

      Ford Ecosport looks great, comfortable, with safety. It is full of features.

      By vivid borok kalai debbarma
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 35 Views
    • Best Car

      I have been riding from 2017 still I feel crazy to drive my Ecosport one of the best car with a great stability in high speeds, have completed 120500 km with zero hassle,...Read More

      By shaik javeed
      On: Feb 09, 2020 | 99 Views
    • View All EcoSport Reviews
    Ford EcoSport
    1263 reviews
    Rs. 8.04 - 11.58 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    Check February Offers

    User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?